Ah, donno if it works or not, like hor, never kanna anything one.Originally posted by alexkusu:huh?
works or not..thats all i wana ask nia...that one can help u detect spyware, etc also
so its working well lor..just leave it on so nothing for u to worry aboutOriginally posted by seow:Ah, donno if it works or not, like hor, never kanna anything one.![]()
so long now only say hi to meOriginally posted by alexkusu:so its working well lor..just leave it on so nothing for u to worry about
oh btw..........hi rainee![]()
helloz...Originally posted by rainee:hello subarugal...![]()
hello alfa jie..long time no see u here worOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
hi all
how's life for u?Originally posted by subarugal:helloz...![]()
i dont know why...seems like my vision fading.. maybe my eye cells are slowly degenerating...Originally posted by rainee:so long now only say hi to me![]()
i used to think that way oso...dats y i created my blog...but hor i realize i dun write all my intimate details in my blogOriginally posted by alexkusu:i dont know why...seems like my vision fading.. maybe my eye cells are slowly degenerating...
should start writin diary...then wen i die, ppl can make drama out of it
wow been busy?Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
hi all
i see...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah been cooped up w stuff...
hi alfagal? hows life treating u?Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
hi all
hi AlfaOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
hi all
so far so goodOriginally posted by rainee:how's life for u?
i wished i kept a diary.. a token of my existence. Somehow, as the days passed, i feel my fate becoming more n more real.Originally posted by rainee:i used to think that way oso...dats y i created my blog...but hor i realize i dun write all my intimate details in my blog![]()
wat nick?Originally posted by alexkusu:hi alfagal? hows life treating u?
raine..i think i saw a nick somwhere
<========u got see it too?
now is Sat morning in my place...Originally posted by subarugal:so far so good
how abt u ? Sat wor... didn't go out ??![]()
orh...nvm lor...dun worry bout itOriginally posted by rainee:wat nick?
dun talk in riddles with me leh...i a bit blur now![]()
miss singapore?Originally posted by alfagal:hmm not really busy lar..
jus din really have e mood to tok..
alex: things shld b fine. jus tat 2 more other stuff to worry bout...
well, i decided to sign up for e pagent
yup...Originally posted by alexkusu:i wished i kept a diary.. a token of my existence. Somehow, as the days passed, i feel my fate becoming more n more real.
Oh well, just enjoy the present
not really..kekeOriginally posted by seow:miss singapore?![]()