good to hear..Originally posted by alfagal:hmm not really busy lar..
jus din really have e mood to tok..
alex: things shld b fine. jus tat 2 more other stuff to worry bout...
well, i decided to sign up for e pagent
oh...take care k?Originally posted by alfagal:hmm not really busy lar..
jus din really have e mood to tok..
alex: things shld b fine. jus tat 2 more other stuff to worry bout...
well, i decided to sign up for e pagent
sian leh.Originally posted by alfagal:not really..keke
tot u went bathe
if me, i wud prob keep 2 blogs..Originally posted by rainee:yup...
i realize i got quite a lot of entries in my blog...but most of the time they are all cryptic entries dat dun make sense when other ppl read it..
maybe shud revert back to writing inside a real diary...dat way i can write watever i like![]()
oh...will it be in spore? and is it a private event or public one?Originally posted by alfagal:finals is 30th june..tat is if i;m in
last time got one private de, then i feel a bit insecure..so i deleted it...Originally posted by alexkusu:if me, i wud prob keep 2 blogs..
one private, one public....
Hello alfagal. Good luck. Remember to inform us if you do get in.Originally posted by alfagal:finals is 30th june..tat is if i;m in
So I surmise that this thing is not on TV lah.Originally posted by alfagal:think there will b semi's etc, yes public...
last yr semi was in a pub in sg
not that big scale as MSu larOriginally posted by CoolMyth:So I surmise that this thing is not on TV lah.![]()
woo...can go watch liaoOriginally posted by alfagal:think there will b semi's etc, yes public...
last yr semi was in a pub in sg
Hmm....yeah hor, MSU seems to be the only one shown on TV.Originally posted by alfagal:not that big scale as MSu lar
hmm..let me see what events are on the next few months..maybe I might get affilation to be part of a photography team.Originally posted by alfagal:not that big scale as MSu lar
Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm..let me see what events are on the next few months..maybe I might get affilation to be part of a photography team.![]()
can go to pub just for her ma...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hmm....yeah hor, MSU seems to be the only one shown on TV.
Oh well, since it's not on TV and I dun go pubbing, so I'll just provide moral support from here.![]()
Aiyah, I'll just be lost in the crowd there lor.Originally posted by rainee:can go to pub just for her ma...![]()
can go to talk to her personally ma after she gets down from the stage...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, I'll just be lost in the crowd there lor.![]()
gd niteOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Think I'll go zzzz.....
Spent the entire day studying.....now my head is spinning....
Night everybody.![]()
me oso going for lunch soon le...Originally posted by alfagal:i think they already found photographer....
i hungry gonna get some stuff n back to books..urghz..biotech...