too much of it doesOriginally posted by hisoka:ice cream makes you dizzy??![]()
Lurker!Originally posted by hisoka:ice cream makes you dizzy??![]()
just came in lah!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Lurker!![]()
Greedy.Originally posted by rainee:hmm dun tink so la...haven't eaten ice cream for a while le and suddenly had too much of it...dats y![]()
j/k mah.Originally posted by hisoka:just came in lah!
why pple always call me lurker one![]()
i can imagine she finished a whole tubOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Greedy.![]()
thanks ah....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Wet starblue?![]()
this is called not wasting foodOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Greedy.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:this is called not wasting food![]()
it is not even a tub? ever heard of Coldstone?Originally posted by hisoka:i can imagine she finished a whole tub![]()
Can't blame me mah. After all, I'm still a hot-blooded single male.Originally posted by starblue:thanks ah....![]()
hello starblue mei...happy easter to u as wellOriginally posted by starblue:hello rainee jie!! happy easter!!![]()
Binge? Nah, rainee shall be happy now mah.Originally posted by hisoka:i can imagine she finished a whole tub![]()
i went to order it alone ma, if i wait to share it with anyone, it wud melt already lehOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
wad happened to sharing then??
yes happy, except for the dizziness and bloated feelingOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Binge? Nah, rainee shall be happy now mah.![]()
Me and hisoka are transparent one hor?Originally posted by starblue:hello rainee jie!! happy easter!!![]()
Burmese?Originally posted by starblue:happy easter everyone!!!
pity it is also po shui jie.... those burmese poured water all over me.. kns... now must change tuition to evening... -_-" cant they tell i am not burmese?
ThisOriginally posted by hisoka:whats a cold stone??
btw starblur today so free arh??
aiyah nvm lah pple only got eye for one guy mahOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Me and hisoka are transparent one hor?![]()
Eat ice-cream will bloat one meh?Originally posted by rainee:yes happy, except for the dizziness and bloated feeling![]()
why not?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Eat ice-cream will bloat one meh?![]()
True. *nods*Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah nvm lah pple only got eye for one guy mah![]()
if it were for you, you wouldn't be complaining rite?Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah nvm lah pple only got eye for one guy mah![]()