one cone only mah. alot meh??Originally posted by rainee:
So love makes you bloated?Originally posted by rainee:why not?
too much of something at one go will make me feel bloated one la![]()
no idea see what type of girl she is lor. if those super unreasonable and sticky type.............Originally posted by rainee:if it were for you, you wouldn't be complaining rite?![]()
dats just the pic la...Originally posted by hisoka:one cone only mah. alot meh??![]()
i mean sth that i eat lorOriginally posted by CoolMyth:So love makes you bloated?![]()
now thats is too much information than i could handle... i mean, we all knew it for a fact, but you didnt need to spell it out for the whole world to see ya know...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Can't blame me mah. After all, I'm still a hot-blooded single male.![]()
dun tink my starblue mei is like datOriginally posted by hisoka:no idea see what type of girl she is lor. if those super unreasonable and sticky type.............
it is called advertisementOriginally posted by starblue:now thats is too much information than i could handle... i mean, we all knew it for a fact, but you didnt need to spell it out for the whole world to see ya know...![]()
yah wad... burmese celebrate the po shui jie mah.... bloody males... think its funny to soak me to my skin. -_-""Originally posted by LazerLordz:Burmese?![]()
Say properly lah. You only said "something".Originally posted by rainee:i mean sth that i eat lor![]()
hello LL...sorry didnt spot u earlier...Originally posted by LazerLordz:*feels invisible...goes off to watch Singapore Ga-Ga.*![]()
yupzOriginally posted by rainee:dun tink my starblue mei is like dat
nvm, her eyes are not on you anyway so u oso dun need to worry dat much![]()
I learned from you one mah.Originally posted by starblue:now thats is too much information than i could handle... i mean, we all knew it for a fact, but you didnt need to spell it out for the whole world to see ya know...![]()
yes yes... we all know you have your eyes on rainee jie even though you also dunno wad type of gal she is.Originally posted by hisoka:no idea see what type of girl she is lor. if those super unreasonable and sticky type.............
What has Burmese got to do with ya?Originally posted by starblue:yah wad... burmese celebrate the po shui jie mah.... bloody males... think its funny to soak me to my skin. -_-""
alas.. my rainee jie knows me best.... stick to guys?? hell no.Originally posted by rainee:dun tink my starblue mei is like dat
nvm, her eyes are not on you anyway so u oso dun need to worry dat much![]()
huh??who gave you that idea??Originally posted by starblue:yes yes... we all know you have your eyes on rainee jie even though you also dunno wad type of gal she is.![]()
hmm...never thought that you would think of love ma...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Say properly lah. You only said "something".![]()
I think it's fun.Originally posted by starblue:yah wad... burmese celebrate the po shui jie mah.... bloody males... think its funny to soak me to my skin. -_-""
u learn from me?? then u learn wrong liao lah... if u really mastered it, you'd say, "i'm a cute, humble, sweet, hot-blooded male" mah..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I learned from you one mah.
You always need to emphasis the cute, humble, sweet and nuts-kicking trait in you.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:alas.. my rainee jie knows me best.... stick to guys?? hell no.i love my personal private precious space very much thank you.
so u admit u r shooting at all of them at one go la?Originally posted by hisoka:huh??who gave you that idea??
i have eyes for all pretty and eligible girls. i'm very fair one![]()
wah piang... you havent been listening hor? my church is near a burmese temple. then i was going off to tuition when i passed by a path with a lot of burmese. then got this throng of guys cam up behind me and pour water all over me. kns...Originally posted by LazerLordz:What has Burmese got to do with ya?
Hi Rainee, hope Singapore Ga-Ga is worth the money.![]()