starblue bully me....Originally posted by starblue:u learn from me?? then u learn wrong liao lah... if u really mastered it, you'd say, "i'm a cute, humble, sweet, hot-blooded male" mah..
but it is a fact i know she is not dat type...Originally posted by hisoka:yupz
so lets hope shes that type![]()
omg... i think alex is rubbing off onto you.Originally posted by hisoka:huh??who gave you that idea??
i have eyes for all pretty and eligible girls. i'm very fair one![]()
wat's Singapore Ga-Ga abt anyway?Originally posted by LazerLordz:What has Burmese got to do with ya?
Hi Rainee, hope Singapore Ga-Ga is worth the money.![]()
I dun think you ever said that, have you?Originally posted by starblue:wah piang... you havent been listening hor? my church is near a burmese temple. then i was going off to tuition when i passed by a path with a lot of burmese. then got this throng of guys cam up behind me and pour water all over me. kns...
but it's easter!! wad can be more exciting then to watch christians all over the world profess their Jesus has resurrected on this misguided day??Originally posted by the Bear:back from work...
hate working weekends
hello BearOriginally posted by the Bear:back from work...
hate working weekends
I dun need pretty. Decent-looking can liao.Originally posted by hisoka:huh??who gave you that idea??
i have eyes for all pretty and eligible girls. i'm very fair one![]()
o.O alright, who are you, and where is the real coolmyth?Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue bully me....
boohoohoo....![]()
/kick him. kick him. kick him. kick him. kick......Originally posted by rainee:but it is a fact i know she is not dat type...
and u dunno dat it is a taboo to badmouth someone in front of her sister?![]()

Originally posted by starblue:but it's easter!! wad can be more exciting then to watch christians all over the world profess their Jesus has resurrected on this misguided day??
*cries even louder*Originally posted by starblue:o.O alright, who are you, and where is the real coolmyth?
err...i dun kick unfortunately...Originally posted by starblue:/kick him. kick him. kick him. kick him. kick......![]()
jia lat, starblue mei doesnt even recognize u anymoreOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*cries even louder*![]()
wo bu xiang huo le....Originally posted by rainee:jia lat, starblue mei doesnt even recognize u anymore![]()
sekali she said she oso doesnt care...Originally posted by CoolMyth:wo bu xiang huo le....![]()
Then me no point dying for her.Originally posted by rainee:sekali she said she oso doesnt care...![]()
can you like... jump off the building or something?Originally posted by alexkusu:*pops in*
Afternoon guys!
Easter is cancelled. They found the body![]()
heh..nani?Originally posted by starblue:omg... i think alex is rubbing off onto you.![]()
hello alex...Originally posted by alexkusu:*pops in*
Afternoon guys!
er.. slap with your foot can not?Originally posted by rainee:err...i dun kick unfortunately...
slap can or not?![]()
Nice.Originally posted by alexkusu:*pops in*
Afternoon guys!