pls give us a summary of your violent skillsOriginally posted by the Bear:wah!
violence!
can i join in?
eh...that one wun have enuff impact leh...i still think my hand will do a better jobOriginally posted by starblue:er.. slap with your foot can not?![]()
oh come on... wad about all the decent-looking ladies out there you're aiming for, you cute, humble, adorable hot-blooded male.Originally posted by CoolMyth:wo bu xiang huo le....![]()
i am saying nothing but the tooth.Originally posted by alexkusu:heh..nani?
alex is a very sensitive word u know..![]()
Slap where again?Originally posted by rainee:eh...that one wun have enuff impact leh...i still think my hand will do a better job![]()
i take orders.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Slap where again?![]()
blue blue still bullying poor ol' me.Originally posted by starblue:oh come on... wad about all the decent-looking ladies out there you're aiming for, you cute, humble, adorable hot-blooded male.![]()
got a tooth that is named alex?Originally posted by starblue:i am saying nothing but the tooth.![]()
Hey, I used that line in pri sch.Originally posted by starblue:i am saying nothing but the tooth.![]()
Anywhere but my face please.Originally posted by rainee:i take orders.
pls indicate where you would like to be slapped.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:pls give us a summary of your violent skills![]()
no. go back to ur own clubOriginally posted by the Bear:wah!
violence!
can i join in?
do u realize that your face only take up a portion of ur whole body?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Anywhere but my face please.![]()
Okay lorOriginally posted by rainee:do u realize that your face only take up a portion of ur whole body?
pls be specific leh![]()
like 3 Musketeers hor.. the Trinity hor..la di daOriginally posted by rainee:hello alex...
woo, all 3 mods are here today![]()
okie...win liao...Originally posted by the Bear:uhh... i used to wield a 4 1/2 foot crowbar very well...
and uhh... i'm good with blades...
mmmm... uhh.. i can jury-rig a lot of makeshift weapons and use them too?
damn.. i'm more dangerous than i thought!
Hello Sir, hows life treating u?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nice.![]()
Didn't get drunk. Didn't get down and dirty with blondes.Originally posted by alexkusu:Hello Sir, hows life treating u?
i where got xiao zhang? i where got got someone??Originally posted by CoolMyth:blue blue still bullying poor ol' me.
Good lor, can xiao zhang when got someone lor....Not like me.
i heard u look like a burmese...true or not?Originally posted by starblue:i am saying nothing but the tooth.![]()
No meh?Originally posted by starblue:i where got xiao zhang? i where got got someone??![]()
i didnt know ur into bdsm eh..Originally posted by rainee:i take orders.
pls indicate where you would like to be slapped.![]()
i m actually not feeling like myself right now.Originally posted by alexkusu:i didnt know ur into bdsm eh..
i share ur painOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Didn't get drunk. Didn't get down and dirty with blondes.
In other words, boring.![]()
while ur in the mood....wan sum cream?Originally posted by rainee:i m actually not feeling like myself right now.
blame the ice cream![]()