no thanksOriginally posted by alexkusu:while ur in the mood....wan sum cream?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i m actually not feeling like myself right now.
blame the ice cream![]()
hidden, subconcious desires appearsOriginally posted by rainee:i m actually not feeling like myself right now.
blame the ice cream![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:then who are you feeling?
he's probably in ecstasy now
hmm but you just volunteered to put your hands on whatever part of coolmyth's body he wantedOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
the person i wan to feel is not here leh...
oops![]()
do u understand the difference between slapping and putting my hands on someone's body?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm but you just volunteered to put your hands on whatever part of coolmyth's body he wanted![]()
not much happened after the studying together loh. cos now no more lessons wad, so dun get to see him also... think i need some time to back off also, after suddenly spending so much time with him that week... to get my orientation correct again you know.Originally posted by CoolMyth:No meh?
And I was hoping to hear updates.![]()
bye...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay breather over.
Happy crapping people.![]()
you dun touch the person when yu slap the person?? your hands do not touch? you do not put your hands into contact??Originally posted by rainee:do u understand the difference between slapping and putting my hands on someone's body?![]()
sms la...ask him out for coffee or somethingOriginally posted by starblue:not much happened after the studying together loh. cos now no more lessons wad, so dun get to see him also... think i need some time to back off also, after suddenly spending so much time with him that week... to get my orientation correct again you know.so everything feels like last time liddat. just a crush, only this time i have his number. though i doubt i will sms him or anything lah...
there is a difference between a gentle touch and slapping...Originally posted by hisoka:you dun touch the person when yu slap the person?? your hands do not touch? you do not put your hands into contact??![]()
Then who deserve the first one wor...Originally posted by rainee:there is a difference between a gentle touch and slapping...
the first one is reserved for someone i love, the latter reserved for someone who has invoked my rage![]()
still touch right??Originally posted by rainee:there is a difference between a gentle touch and slapping...
the first one is reserved for someone i love, the latter reserved for someone who has invoked my rage![]()
got la...Originally posted by subarugal:Then who deserve the first one wor...
hehhh...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:this may be a little bit x-rated.. but i'd like slapping the butt of Mrs Bear and also touching![]()
i dun feel like talking with a person who does not understand the difference between slapping and gentle touchingOriginally posted by hisoka:still touch right??
so technically you still volunteeered to touch him all over his body![]()
wooooooooo...........Originally posted by rainee:got la...![]()
yup, great..back to settling in the shadows. Fantastic, just let this fish swim by your open arms. Excellent, just take a passive approach and enjoy the loneliness and meaningless life without him has to offerOriginally posted by starblue:not much happened after the studying together loh. cos now no more lessons wad, so dun get to see him also... think i need some time to back off also, after suddenly spending so much time with him that week... to get my orientation correct again you know.so everything feels like last time liddat. just a crush, only this time i have his number. though i doubt i will sms him or anything lah...
Originally posted by rainee:i dun feel like talking with a person who does not understand the difference between slapping and gentle touching
and i dun tink he will like it if i slap him all over his body anyway![]()
hmm...Originally posted by the Bear:this may be a little bit x-rated.. but i'd like slapping the butt of Mrs Bear and also touching![]()
envy for wat...like i said...now i cant do it yet...Originally posted by subarugal:wooooooooo...........
Envy neh....![]()