hi rainee..Originally posted by rainee:sorry ah...just now no time to post cos was late for class le...
class at 12 noon, i went out at 1150am...ran all the way there
but reached in time...phew
mystiv so dao..never say hi to me..Originally posted by mystiv:hi rainee..
dunnoe what to reply to rainee's post, so just say hi mah..Originally posted by alexkusu:mystiv so dao..never say hi to me..
dun worry.....yeah..dun worry at all..
*crawls out of crapbox*
Originally posted by M©+square:Better say hi to all.
HI aLL@
sounds nicer if you minus one L, and add EX insteadOriginally posted by M©+square:Better say hi to all.
HI aLL@
I prefer to do HI KUSU!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:sounds nicer if you minus one L, and add EX instead
aLO!Originally posted by mystiv:
hi there..
that nick overused liaw...can call "Hei baby" if u so wished....jkOriginally posted by M©+square:I prefer to do HI KUSU!!!!
1 litres lah..Originally posted by alexkusu:that nick overused liaw...can call "Hei baby" if u so wished....jk
cant decide....shud i watch 1 litre tears or Crying Out Love, in the Center of the World? hmmmmmm...decisions, decisions, decisions
Watch crying out first, then lend me.Originally posted by alexkusu:that nick overused liaw...can call "Hei baby" if u so wished....jk
cant decide....shud i watch 1 litre tears or Crying Out Love, in the Center of the World? hmmmmmm...decisions, decisions, decisions
i skimmed thru..she dun look so cute in 1st ep...oni in 2nd last ep..Originally posted by mystiv:1 litres lah..
how to lend u? upload ah?Originally posted by M©+square:Watch crying out first, then lend me.
Originally posted by alexkusu:i skimmed thru..she dun look so cute in 1st ep...oni in 2nd last ep..
she looks soo much like my ex..80% liddat.. i guess she's attractive cos i find certain features familiar
i go JB buy.Originally posted by alexkusu:how to lend u? upload ah?
nvm...i go split the 701mb file into 5mb pieces n upload for u slowly..then u go join it n watch
knnOriginally posted by alexkusu:OMFGGG!!!
i actually watched the movie Crying Out Loud b4!!!
unsubtitled!
it was filmed in my ex hometown!! holy..crap!!
i didnt realise...till i suddenly remembered one time she pointed out the part in the movie where they filmed the harbour..the town..Originally posted by M©+square:knn
you jiponese?Originally posted by alexkusu:/pats myself on the back
calm down, calm down
for those interested, the place its Kagawa Prefecture, Japan. Near Osaka. That place is very famous for udon.
hihiz. going to lurk again after this post??Originally posted by NekoRin:morning~~