can use better word or not?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm rainee likes to pet her guy??
c ya aroundOriginally posted by subarugal:Alright folks...
I am off for my nap...
"yawn..."
Bye... C U ...
sounds nice mahOriginally posted by rainee:can use better word or not?![]()
it makes me tink that i am petting my pets like dat leh...Originally posted by hisoka:sounds nice mah![]()
c ya Bear...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm off to the supermarkets
gonna go get some chocolate bunnies and eggs for the office
where got...Originally posted by starblue:wah piang.. i go for a while nia you guys talking about petting liao...
/quickly exits from the emergency exit.
the talk got you excited and you going to call your crush now?Originally posted by starblue:wah piang.. i go for a while nia you guys talking about petting liao...
/quickly exits from the emergency exit.
now now.. that is no way to talk to a lady, you sick little perv.Originally posted by hisoka:the talk got you excited and you going to call your crush now?![]()
aww!Originally posted by starblue:now now.. that is no way to talk to a lady, you sick little perv.![]()
good, this is a much needed lesson for this guy over hereOriginally posted by starblue:now now.. that is no way to talk to a lady, you sick little perv.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:aww!
i'm not perverted at all. and i was only saying you were going to tell him all about this exciting conversation. whats wrong with that??
in other news, i'm gonna go watch tv. be back later
either way, you're falling off the deep end of the pool, perv.Originally posted by hisoka:aww!
i'm not perverted at all. and i was only saying you were going to tell him all about this exciting conversation. whats wrong with that??
in other news, i'm gonna go watch tv. be back later
so now only got rainee jie and me here hor???Originally posted by rainee:good, this is a much needed lesson for this guy over here![]()
yeapOriginally posted by starblue:so now only got rainee jie and me here hor???
very rare occasion indeedOriginally posted by starblue:so now only got rainee jie and me here hor???
and u showed upOriginally posted by mystiv:yeap![]()
lolz.. that tickled my funny bone.Originally posted by mystiv:yeap![]()
unwelcomed ah?Originally posted by rainee:and u showed up![]()
no la...u r always welcome here, surely u know dat...Originally posted by mystiv:unwelcomed ah?![]()
happy easter!!Originally posted by mystiv:unwelcomed ah?![]()
maybe you and starblue want tian mimi mah..Originally posted by rainee:no la...u r always welcome here, surely u know dat...![]()
err...u implying i m tmming with my mei?Originally posted by mystiv:maybe you and starblue want tian mimi mah..![]()