today ah?Originally posted by starblue:happy easter!!![]()
o.O you didnt know????Originally posted by mystiv:today ah?![]()
yea lor...Originally posted by starblue:o.O you didnt know????
anyway, how can u suggest i was tmming with my jie, you sick lil perv.![]()
no interest in easterOriginally posted by starblue:o.O you didnt know????
anyway, how can u suggest i was tmming with my jie, you sick lil perv.![]()
no, that's hisoka. maro's a sick ultra large perv.Originally posted by mystiv:no interest in easter
anyway, happy easter to everyone
and no, im no sick lil perv..thats maro
oh wait. he's a sick big perv
what about seow, myth, LL, and..Originally posted by starblue:no, that's hisoka. maro's a sick ultra large perv.so thats set. we've got 3 pervs in SH in three different sizes.
Originally posted by starblue:no, that's hisoka. maro's a sick ultra large perv.so thats set. we've got 3 pervs in SH in three different sizes.
me me!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Anybody home?![]()
My god, dear lady, you're still not asleep?Originally posted by rainee:me me!![]()
not yet...Originally posted by CoolMyth:My god, dear lady, you're still not asleep?![]()
Ahem....Originally posted by rainee:not yet...![]()
yea...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ahem....
Still drying hair har?![]()
Your hair not automatic one. Not considerate at all. Still dun want to dry.Originally posted by rainee:yea...
hair very long...![]()
it is more like i dun wan it to dry...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Your hair not automatic one. Not considerate at all. Still dun want to dry.
Now, where's blue blue?![]()
So you want to fall sick sleeping late because of wet hair lah.Originally posted by rainee:it is more like i dun wan it to dry...
dunno leh, tink she disappears liao after ppl accused her of tmming with me![]()
*takes a bucket of water and pours it on rainee*Originally posted by rainee:it is more like i dun wan it to dry...
dunno leh, tink she disappears liao after ppl accused her of tmming with me![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:So you want to fall sick sleeping late because of wet hair lah.
blue blue gone already har? Oh bother....guess I'll go back to my books then.
Dun sleep too late hor.![]()
wa lau...ppl oledi said my hair wet until cannot dry now u pour water on me?Originally posted by mystiv:*takes a bucket of water and pours it on rainee*
People helping you mah.Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...ppl oledi said my hair wet until cannot dry now u pour water on me?![]()
u say u dont want it to dry mah..Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...ppl oledi said my hair wet until cannot dry now u pour water on me?![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by CoolMyth:People helping you mah.![]()
i oso dun wan it to be wet until like dat ma...Originally posted by CoolMyth:People helping you mah.![]()
Well, you can forget about sleeping now.Originally posted by rainee:i oso dun wan it to be wet until like dat ma...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well, you can forget about sleeping now.![]()