You dun like it? Then go sleep lah.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
if i sleep with wet hair then my hair will be a mess tomorrowOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You dun like it? Then go sleep lah.
Sleep with wet hair then sleep with wet hair lor.![]()
Well, tomorrow then worry lor.Originally posted by rainee:if i sleep with wet hair then my hair will be a mess tomorrow![]()
time to invent in a hairdryerOriginally posted by rainee:if i sleep with wet hair then my hair will be a mess tomorrow![]()
nope not going out...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well, tomorrow then worry lor.
You're not going out, are you?![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:time to invent in a hairdryer![]()
That is very late.Originally posted by rainee:
k la, hair dried liao, tink i go sleep le
dat was a good 2 hours of hair drying![]()
did someone say take peektures?Originally posted by rainee:nope not going out...
maybe will go out for a while la to take pics for my project![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I would love to go back after idling at home for quite a long time.
But the different classmates, and groups everyday probably going to scare me a good bit.![]()
Hehe, brave front isn't a problem. Courage probably got more problems. I don't know anybody there.Originally posted by the Bear:courage little ant
put on a brave front and go for it!
wasn't that long ago i was a 6-foot shrinking violet and a wallflower too... just go for it and you'll find out that people aren't so scary...
Go ahead and be friendly, others are probably feeling the same way too.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hehe, brave front isn't a problem. Courage probably got more problems. I don't know anybody there.![]()
I try to, but I am the very shy kind, usually is people approach me, not I approach them. The thought of talking to them actually freaks me out, because they are complete strangers. Although they are same age as me, but have problems with people.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Go ahead and be friendly, others are probably feeling the same way too.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I try to, but I am the very shy kind, usually is people approach me, not I approach them. The thought of talking to them actually freaks me out, because they are complete strangers. Although they are same age as me, but have problems with people.
Hi Pitot.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()