hi babe.. arent u gonna be scared when we meet den?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi Pitot.
So far I have good experiences. But it still freaks me out. Not that they are scary.Originally posted by the Bear:c'mon.. try to convince our little ant that meeting new people isn't very scary
Yes, scared. But I open up quite fast de, as long as the other party is friendly.Originally posted by Pitot:hi babe.. arent u gonna be scared when we meet den?
dun worry la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So far I have good experiences. But it still freaks me out. Not that they are scary.
Originally posted by Pitot:hi babe.. arent u gonna be scared when we meet den?
i noticedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, scared. But I open up quite fast de, as long as the other party is friendly.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, scared. But I open up quite fast de, as long as the other party is friendly.![]()
but dun worry la..u are friendly alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, scared. But I open up quite fast de, as long as the other party is friendly.![]()
Haha, first day of school about programming liao. Then talk IT, sounds kind of scary.Originally posted by LazerLordz:well, since they are of the same age, it might help because you chaps would have similar things to talk about, especially your love for all things IT...that can be a starting point
Try it, but don't pressure yourself too much..as long as you look approachable, chances are you won't be left in a corner.
Yes, fun.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry la...
courage...![]()
of course....meeting new friends is fun right? espically meeting mao![]()
hes a jolly fellow i have to admitOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, fun.
Mao ar.... I almost got a fright lah. Although simple bear is bigger in size, he never really scare me. Mao gives me more frights. No idea why, psycological effects.
hello. blue..Originally posted by starblue:alright.... tomolo, i'm gonna finish up results and discussion of my lab report. and maybe even start on conclusion. then gonna read my soci textbook for once. yup... that's wad i'll do. yes sir!!
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm friendly
Originally posted by starblue:alright.... tomolo, i'm gonna finish up results and discussion of my lab report. and maybe even start on conclusion. then gonna read my soci textbook for once. yup... that's wad i'll do. yes sir!!
nitey..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Anyway, I go sleep liao. Tomorrow need to wake up early and explore my new school without a map.![]()
Hi starblue.Originally posted by starblue:alright.... tomolo, i'm gonna finish up results and discussion of my lab report. and maybe even start on conclusion. then gonna read my soci textbook for once. yup... that's wad i'll do. yes sir!!
you can do it..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, first day of school about programming liao. Then talk IT, sounds kind of scary.![]()
all right bear....maybe one of these days...meet u up for a game?Originally posted by the Bear:good plan
tomorrow, i'm going to work and try to finish up as much as possible then disappear to the bowling alley for the bowling league and try to score 200.. that's what i'll do!! yes sir!!