night.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Reminds me too.
I must sleep also. Must maintain the current studying spirit, stretching my mind and body to the limit.So must have enough rest.
nay you get to repeat and thus more examsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Because I'm facing probably the worst shit in my life right now.
If I can't survive this, it'll probably be my last.....studying, that is.![]()
no one leh likeOriginally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone~
Originally posted by rainee:tink most ppl go to sleep le...and i just woke up![]()
]]Originally posted by BadzMaro:unf unf here... n a unf unf there.. here an unf..there an unf..... everywhere an unf unf... Ol BadzMaro had a farm.. unf unf unf unf unf....![]()
_|_Originally posted by hisoka:nay you get to repeat and thus more exams![]()
Hello!! Wah.. that's fast wor.Originally posted by rainee:morning..
I am coming back on May 18~!
Sponsor just got back to me telling me they will book my ticket on that date
Shud be reaching KL on May 20...![]()
yupOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hello!! Wah.. that's fast wor.![]()
eh..didn't expect u to be onlineOriginally posted by rainee:yup
didn't expect them to get back to me so fast hehe...
but during the first week wud need to go to register with my sponsor in KL to let them know i m back...then need to go visit lots of relatives...
definitely will be free to meet everyone here on the first week of June as planned![]()
not online in MSN...doesn't mean I dun come in here...Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..didn't expect u to be online
someone starting to feel the pain liao..he tells meOriginally posted by rainee:not online in MSN...doesn't mean I dun come in here...![]()
huh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:someone starting to feel the pain liao..he tells me![]()
err..dun tink i m interested in mini golf...Originally posted by The man who was death:can go play mini golf as i suggested to mayi![]()
Originally posted by rainee:huh?
dun tink someone is online...
nice siggy alex...makes me want to watch the movie...Originally posted by alexkusu:morning!
one litre tears![]()