very fun one, u'll be interested once u playOriginally posted by rainee:err..dun tink i m interested in mini golf...![]()
okie...Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
hes busy la
so i am also
sianz..learning HTML liao...too used to forums
of the
[img ] [/img ]
have to learn
nah, i got other more interesting things to do..Originally posted by The man who was death:very fun one, u'll be interested once u play![]()
lent the drama to my ex..she watched whole thing last nite n criedOriginally posted by rainee:nice siggy alex...makes me want to watch the movie...
tink i will do dat after my finals![]()
no la..starts on 2nd mayOriginally posted by rainee:okie...
ur sch starts liao?![]()
where got free...i just finished watching 1 video lecture and finished up my advanced calc hw...now reading my algorithm design lecture notesOriginally posted by alexkusu:lent the drama to my ex..she watched whole thing last nite n cried
haih..i wan a better siggy.. maybe go make a better one if got time
eh rainee, very free today ah?
Fast.Originally posted by rainee:morning..
I am coming back on May 18~!
Sponsor just got back to me telling me they will book my ticket on that date
Shud be reaching KL on May 20...![]()
too quiet ya?Originally posted by rainee:where got free...i just finished watching 1 video lecture and finished up my advanced calc hw...now reading my algorithm design lecture notes
haiz feeling a bit weird when my msn is off
good la...at least u will know sth when u go in...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..starts on 2nd may
i very kiasu ma...no la
i very slow learner..so learn first....otherwise cannot catch up![]()
i have no idea whats C++ or CSSOriginally posted by rainee:good la...at least u will know sth when u go in...
last time i just go into my C++ programming class...didnt know they start on advanced stuff straight away...spent the entire weekend reading up the basics![]()
ah puppo go ite ah?? me go simei iteOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no la..starts on 2nd may
i very kiasu ma...no la
i very slow learner..so learn first....otherwise cannot catch up![]()
hmm...never learned that language beforeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fast.
Anyone here knows how to use Java Bean Shell? Today learning that, I am blur.![]()
u take wat course?Originally posted by The man who was death:ah puppo go ite ah?? me go simei ite![]()
yea lor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:too quiet ya?![]()
my msn also off ma..if not, distractin.. especially sum ppl msn u to 'dump' probs n things on u ma...gone are the days where ppl msn u cos they just wana talk liaw...now is more like Agony sessions.Originally posted by rainee:where got free...i just finished watching 1 video lecture and finished up my advanced calc hw...now reading my algorithm design lecture notes
haiz feeling a bit weird when my msn is off
maybe u go into IT and if u find urself interested, can continue in this field and then learn how to program lor in C++Originally posted by StarPuppy:i have no idea whats C++ or CSS
but i only know
some basic HTML and the microsoft programs such as word, excel etc![]()
ur dear also heartpain..he ask me to go walk walk yesterday but i was busy doing my HTML stuffOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...
me oso heartpain one de hor T_T
i take eletronices engineering, u didn't tell me u go iteOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u take wat course?
i go Dover leh...![]()
haiz...not all are like dat la...Originally posted by alexkusu:my msn also off ma..if not, distractin.. especially sum ppl msn u to 'dump' probs n things on u ma...gone are the days where ppl msn u cos they just wana talk liaw...now is more like Agony sessions.
i tot ur doin comp course? need learn maths also hia?
C++ is like C programming.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i have no idea whats C++ or CSS
but i only know
some basic HTML and the microsoft programs such as word, excel etc![]()
he knows where to find me when he starts to miss me too muchOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ur dear also heartpain..he ask me to go walk walk yesterday but i was busy doing my HTML stuff![]()
i knw one person who could help...................she's doing programming....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fast.
Anyone here knows how to use Java Bean Shell? Today learning that, I am blur.![]()
i wan to learn CSS one day...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:C++ is like C programming.
CSS is now commonly used with HTML. Cascading Style Sheets.
But I know none except HTML.
i think i did say leh...Originally posted by The man who was death:i take eletronices engineering, u didn't tell me u go ite![]()
i wanted to go dover also but choose simei cos more new