hallo...morningOriginally posted by Finisher:harlo.......
/yawns..
Part of Java. We are using Bean Shell to learn Java, I supposed.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...never learned that language before
i m now having a headache thinking wat to do with all the stuff in my room...need to ship back some of them![]()
hello finisher...Originally posted by Finisher:harlo.......
/yawns..
quite some time.Originally posted by rainee:hallo...morning
another newcomer?![]()
and dun forget the mickey mouse right?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Part of Java. We are using Bean Shell to learn Java, I supposed.
Just bring a few more luggages back.![]()
starter? u mean thread starter?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello finisher...![]()
starter not here yet![]()
simi minor?Originally posted by rainee:haiz...not all are like dat la...
I am doing a minor in Maths, dats y need to take advanced calc...ppl said i m making things more difficult for myself...maybe I am![]()
got a limit on the luggages u can bring back wor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Part of Java. We are using Bean Shell to learn Java, I supposed.
Just bring a few more luggages back.![]()
got say meh?? where u say?? and when??Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think i did say leh...![]()
anyway..i seen simei on the news..wah..
like poly sia..so envy![]()
but i taking IT leh...![]()
but i was also considering mechincal engineering..considering i got experience before![]()
ic...anyway enjoy ur time hereOriginally posted by Finisher:quite some time.
but seldom come here.
thanks.Originally posted by rainee:ic...anyway enjoy ur time here![]()
aiya i cannot do double major...will need to take too many classes...so do minor lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:simi minor?
i know got major...how come got minor eh...like alang alang one
starblue is usually not in around this time one...Originally posted by Finisher:starter? u mean thread starter?
btw.. whr's starblue?![]()
sorry...i am not gay wor...sorry to dissapoint youOriginally posted by The man who was death:got say meh?? where u say?? and when??
so envy then why u no go simei?? we could've been together![]()
mine dun have..Originally posted by rainee:aiya i cannot do double major...will need to take too many classes...so do minor lor...
i tot all universities have minors de...urs dun have?![]()
Hello.Originally posted by Finisher:harlo.......
/yawns..
ok.. gotta be updated man. many things change here. the crapbox is like moving like soooo fast. haha can't catch up sia.Originally posted by rainee:starblue is usually not in around this time one...
she shud be in classes rite now...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:sorry...i am not gay wor...sorry to dissapoint you
besides simei far for me....and doesn't offer the course i want![]()
hello mayi.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello.
lolz...Originally posted by alexkusu:mine dun have..
haih..mine can do double major but not triple major..sucks.. even tho do triple major, only get awarded double nia
hmm...so u mean u have been here before?Originally posted by Finisher:ok.. gotta be updated man. many things change here. the crapbox is like moving like soooo fast. haha can't catch up sia.![]()
wtf am iOriginally posted by The man who was death:![]()
no la..i thread starterOriginally posted by Finisher:starter? u mean thread starter?
btw.. whr's starblue?![]()
yeah.. but seldom post la. cos busy la.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...so u mean u have been here before?![]()
oh.. puppydog! good to see u.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..i thread starter![]()
mystiv arh..that time he say he called starter![]()