oh...busy with?Originally posted by Finisher:yeah.. but seldom post la. cos busy la.![]()
working.Originally posted by rainee:oh...busy with?
working or studying?![]()
not near lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wtf am i![]()
for ?
aiya..since u so badly want to meet up with me..go lunchie loh..u near to clementi central?![]()
Yes, those very pro ones designed it very nice.Originally posted by rainee:i wan to learn CSS one day...
saw some website designed using dat...very nice![]()
oh...Originally posted by Finisher:working.![]()
like in this websiteOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, those very pro ones designed it very nice.![]()
wah...Originally posted by rainee:lolz...
one of my frens here did triple major sia...dunno how she managed it...and get 4.0 some more
she majored in Business, CS and Electrical Engineering...really siao![]()
hmmm..... wad do u think? does my nick sound guyish? girlish? gayish? or leshsih?Originally posted by rainee:oh...
let me take over starblue mei's routine of questioning newcomer?
how old are you?
guy or girl?![]()
starblue ask me whether i was tripod when i newcomer here lehOriginally posted by rainee:oh...
let me take over starblue mei's routine of questioning newcomer?
how old are you?
guy or girl?![]()
looks peaceful...ozzing with zenOriginally posted by rainee:
my fren oso doing a minor in Food Science wor...her major is in Chem Engineering tho...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah...
i think most commerce paper can do major easily..
mine is food industry, biz mgmt, mktg, supply chain mgmt
so far..... ppl in my main major (food) havent grad or left uni yetOnly 5 of us nia... those in food science left edi but no job to find here.
now i think study so much no point if cant get a job![]()
tripod?Originally posted by The man who was death:starblue ask me whether i was tripod when i newcomer here leh
i seen rin's blog...using flashOriginally posted by rainee:
how many figure? 5? got car? apartment?Originally posted by The man who was death:not near lah
reminds me of angelfire.com and lycos.comOriginally posted by Finisher:tripod?wad a name.
hmm...i m guessing u r a guy...but i m hoping u r a girl, cos u see, we are lacking girls over here...Originally posted by Finisher:hmmm..... wad do u think? does my nick sound guyish? girlish? gayish? or leshsih?
i'm above 20 la.![]()
tripod is sar kahOriginally posted by Finisher:tripod?wad a name.
my style of questioning differs greatly from hers...mine is more...err straight to the point deOriginally posted by The man who was death:starblue ask me whether i was tripod when i newcomer here leh
very nice leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:looks peaceful...ozzing with zen
Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i m guessing u r a guy...but i m hoping u r a girl, cos u see, we are lacking girls over here...
u r at ur workplace now?![]()
no need for that..most of the working life is lidatOriginally posted by rainee:my fren oso doing a minor in Food Science wor...her major is in Chem Engineering tho...
yea lor...i tink i will get a job wich is totally different from wat i m studying...my intuition tells me so![]()
okie.. sigh too bad la. i'm guy. smart girl..Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i m guessing u r a guy...but i m hoping u r a girl, cos u see, we are lacking girls over here...
u r at ur workplace now?![]()
the only woman ard my hse is my mumOriginally posted by alexkusu:how many figure? 5? got car? apartment?
got any single sis hiding around in your house?
wat do u expect? he is a flash expertOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i seen rin's blog...using flash
its like![]()
wah..very good leh![]()