sar kah better then sai kahOriginally posted by The man who was death:tripod is sar kah![]()
see, crocodile appears at the mention of the word "girl"Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
se guiOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
the way u say...like he machiam flasher lidatOriginally posted by rainee:wat do u expect? he is a flash expert![]()
not mi not mi...Originally posted by rainee:see, crocodile appears at the mention of the word "girl"![]()
sgboyOriginally posted by rainee:see, crocodile appears at the mention of the word "girl"![]()
haha...i mite end up like dat oso..Originally posted by StarPuppy:no need for that..most of the working life is lidat
like my cousin in law..she holds a PHD in IT and was once a lecturer in SP
but now she sellins jewellery
and doing very well i heard![]()
Yes...! Si gui...Originally posted by The man who was death:se gui![]()
actually, everyone shud try intro gal here!Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i m guessing u r a guy...but i m hoping u r a girl, cos u see, we are lacking girls over here...
u r at ur workplace now?![]()
Orh.Originally posted by rainee:got a limit on the luggages u can bring back wor...![]()
oh...too bad then...we girls have been having a hard time fending off all these...err...Originally posted by Finisher:okie.. sigh too bad la. i'm guy. smart girl..
no. i'm going over to workplace later.
me intro gal here?Originally posted by alexkusu:actually, everyone shud try intro gal here!
i did my part liaw... introed 2-3...but turned out to be xmm
rainee, ask ur food science fren to come... my 6th sense says she got bf, but its okay...![]()
i intend to take up my IT deg or cert..but i hoping to grad from polyOriginally posted by rainee:haha...i mite end up like dat oso..![]()
wa lauz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:the way u say...like he machiam flasher lidat![]()
just joking... sorry![]()
oh...too bad then...we girls have been having a hard time fending off all these...err...teacher.
wat u working as?
dun need to deny...Originally posted by Mao x 2:not mi not mi...![]()
ur 6th sense...unfortunately...turns out to be correct..Originally posted by alexkusu:actually, everyone shud try intro gal here!
i did my part liaw... introed 2-3...but turned out to be xmm
rainee, ask ur food science fren to come... my 6th sense says she got bf, but its okay...![]()
where u teach??Originally posted by Finisher:teacher.
oh...teacher not supposed to be in sch at this time one meh? lolz...Originally posted by Finisher:teacher.
er.. some neighbourhood school.Originally posted by The man who was death:where u teach??
Coz Croco is not around ma.. I'm just helping him only..Originally posted by rainee:dun need to deny...![]()
maybe he teaching in the sch u r going intoOriginally posted by The man who was death:where u teach??
he pond ten schoolOriginally posted by rainee:oh...teacher not supposed to be in sch at this time one meh? lolz...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Coz Croco is not around ma.. I'm just helping him only..
Me and Croco are good friends..
*blurp...!*Oops..! (hmmm... had too much croco meat for breakfast le..
)