well.. that is if u haf lessons. oh i forgot to say. i'm a relief teacher.Originally posted by rainee:oh...teacher not supposed to be in sch at this time one meh? lolz...![]()
pri or sec??Originally posted by Finisher:er.. some neighbourhood school.
secOriginally posted by The man who was death:pri or sec??
go go...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Boh eng crap liao. Too overwhelming. And my codes are giving me errors.
See you all later. At night.
thats a reliefOriginally posted by Finisher:well.. that is if u haf lessons. oh i forgot to say. i'm a relief teacher.![]()
y leh? wad do u think abt relief teachers?Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats a relief![]()
oh...Originally posted by Finisher:well.. that is if u haf lessons. oh i forgot to say. i'm a relief teacher.![]()
actually most of them quite friendly actuallyOriginally posted by Finisher:y leh? wad do u think abt relief teachers?
Originally posted by rainee:oh...
how's teaching so far? how long have u been a relief teacher?
maybe it wud be good if starblue mei is here...cos i tink she has been a relieft teacher before oso...then u both can share stories![]()
hmm...the debugging is always the hardest partOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Boh eng crap liao. Too overwhelming. And my codes are giving me errors.
See you all later. At night.
oh ok. tt's gd to hear.Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually most of them quite friendly actually![]()
a intro i seeOriginally posted by rainee:maybe it wud be good if starblue mei is here...cos i tink she has been a relieft teacher before oso...then u both can share stories![]()
dun need to teach the students one meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:relief teacher hen hao zuan hor?? dun need to teach just sit there supervise can liao
yep...they very relax..u can joke about anything..and they dun mindOriginally posted by Finisher:oh ok. tt's gd to hear.
friendlier than their form teachers?![]()
younger and better looking than their form teachersOriginally posted by Finisher:oh ok. tt's gd to hear.
friendlier than their form teachers?![]()
wat u teaching ah?Originally posted by Finisher:
ok la.. quite fun.
not really. cannot lidat say. sometimes u have to teach. that's the hard part. motivating the students.Originally posted by The man who was death:relief teacher hen hao zuan hor?? dun need to teach just sit there supervise can liao
Originally posted by StarPuppy:a intro i see![]()
go sch to study or ogle at teachers?Originally posted by The man who was death:younger and better looking than their form teachers![]()
cool.Originally posted by rainee:wat u teaching ah?
i m kinda interested, cos me planning to go into teaching oso in the future![]()
/me zips mouth and lurksOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
Finisher, u still single?![]()
back in sec sch no see relief teachers teach me beforeOriginally posted by rainee:dun need to teach the students one meh?![]()
er... wad do u think?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Finisher, u still single?![]()
hmm lower ur level? u mean if u speak normally they cannot understand u?Originally posted by Finisher:cool.
i teach various subjects depending on which one i'm assigned to.
u gotta lower ur level to speak to the students.![]()