but i must say some teachers very cute looking...Originally posted by rainee:go sch to study or ogle at teachers?![]()
before anyone misunderstood, i m asking not for myself...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me zips mouth and lurks![]()
well. depends. mustn't sound too mature, neither u need to sound too childish. just haf to communicate well wif them can liao.Originally posted by rainee:hmm lower ur level? u mean if u speak normally they cannot understand u?![]()
err...Originally posted by Finisher:er... wad do u think?![]()
i think the whole forum wun misunderstandOriginally posted by rainee:before anyone misunderstood, i m asking not for myself...
haha.. i see. so u're attached?Originally posted by rainee:before anyone misunderstood, i m asking not for myself...
can multi-taskOriginally posted by rainee:go sch to study or ogle at teachers?![]()
i tink i shud bbq u...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think the whole forum wun misunderstand![]()
err...er.. can say that i'm single.
i dunno leh...how to tell when i have talked to u for less than an hour?![]()
wat do u tink?Originally posted by Finisher:haha.. i see. so u're attached?![]()
i dun think u will bear to bbq me laOriginally posted by rainee:i tink i shud bbq u...![]()
morning Mos...rarely see u here deOriginally posted by Mospeada:morning....![]()
got beo female teachers??Originally posted by Finisher:er.. can say that i'm single.![]()
hmm.. attached? judging from ur bubbly natured way of writing now.Originally posted by rainee:wat do u tink?
and u havent answered my question...
single or attached?![]()
who says?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun think u will bear to bbq me la![]()
hard la.Originally posted by The man who was death:got beo female teachers??![]()
i have a very strong feeling dat we have talked more than this beforeOriginally posted by Finisher:hmm.. attached? judging from ur bubbly natured way of writing now.![]()
wah lau..i dun ogle at teachersOriginally posted by The man who was death:can multi-task
but sec sch only my geo teacher worth ogling at![]()
Originally posted by rainee:morning Mos...rarely see u here de![]()
many ppl will be upset de...Originally posted by rainee:who says?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:...
maybe i came in as SP...![]()
hard to look at?? or what??Originally posted by Finisher:hard la.![]()
really? i dun remember talking much in this forum.Originally posted by rainee:i have a very strong feeling dat we have talked more than this before![]()
hard to meet them up. relief teaching wun take up much time anyway.Originally posted by The man who was death:hard to look at?? or what??![]()