Originally posted by Finisher:really? i dun remember talking much in this forum.
just browsing here and there though.
then u better meet up with starblue meiOriginally posted by Finisher:hard to meet them up. relief teaching wun take up much time anyway.![]()
haha.. sound like u guys r doing a matchmaking here.Originally posted by The man who was death:then u better meet up with starblue mei![]()
its not u...its that themOriginally posted by Finisher:haha.. sound like u guys r doing a matchmaking here.
am i that desperate?![]()
those things tat comes from marsOriginally posted by Finisher:who?![]()
haha. ok.Originally posted by StarPuppy:those things tat comes from mars![]()
I sense some pup trying to be sarcastic?Originally posted by StarPuppy:the way u say...like he machiam flasher lidat![]()
just joking... sorry![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:I sense some pup trying to be sarcastic?![]()
*prepares the stardog grill materials![]()
hehe = =+Originally posted by rainee:![]()
pup still said got no one wans to bbq him![]()
wah lau...Originally posted by rainee:can can...i come back see how i bbq him lor![]()
captured on cameraOriginally posted by alexkusu:heh?
nobody here?
*bends over n tries lick own t1ts*
what title?Originally posted by mystiv:captured on camera
youtube time..
oh thats goodOriginally posted by starblue:phew.... only left conclusion, abstract and the small small stuff to the completion of my report... looks like can finish nicely by wed.
and oh, i've arranged to study with him tomolo and wed.![]()
you are sleepyOriginally posted by M©+square:Hmm???
This thread moving slower than before.
Or am i sleepy...
1-1.Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh thats good
1-1 study or group?![]()