ah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, since the moment I stepped into school, it has been like this. And a lot of people crowd the IT Helpdesk because they faced the same problem. IT Helpdesk so fed up that they send email, say report fault-reporting at the email link.
And the worst thing, homework submission by 6.00am tomorrow. I need to sleep one lor....![]()
First day got homework alreadyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, since the moment I stepped into school, it has been like this. And a lot of people crowd the IT Helpdesk because they faced the same problem. IT Helpdesk so fed up that they send email, say report fault-reporting at the email link.
And the worst thing, homework submission by 6.00am tomorrow. I need to sleep one lor....![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:First day got homework already
Complain ill-treatment!![]()
how the heck are u gonna send the hard copy by 6am?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Not primary school or secondary school.
Anyway, it can crash for all it like, I preparing a hard copy and soft copy to jam their email as well.![]()
Well, I dun experience that in uni.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Not primary school or secondary school.
Anyway, it can crash for all it like, I preparing a hard copy and soft copy to jam their email as well.![]()
I am not prepared to fly there early morning when transport system is not even up and working.Originally posted by mystiv:how the heck are u gonna send the hard copy by 6am?![]()
you never know, you knowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I am not prepared to fly there early morning when transport system is not even up and working.
Give him the hard copy when I managed to find him. In case email failed to work, which is hardly because we hardly check email. If email also can crash, I nothing to say.![]()
I didn't know uni can be very slack.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well, I dun experience that in uni.![]()
what are they?Originally posted by seow:3 test tomorrow.![]()
hello rainee jieOriginally posted by rainee:busy day ahead...just got time to drop by and wish everyone gd nite here![]()
Singnet is no better lah. Attacking their own customers, who on earth do this kind of business?Originally posted by seow:Starhub really ought to close down.
old 56k connection is better, at least pages are loaded, unlike now, pages just jam up.
Download speed isn't impressive at all too.
Verdict: starhub kanna sai.
night!Originally posted by rainee:busy day ahead...just got time to drop by and wish everyone gd nite here![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello rainee jie
met ur dear for lunch just now
he was grinning ear-to-ear![]()
Originally posted by rainee:busy day ahead...just got time to drop by and wish everyone gd nite here![]()
chem.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what are they?![]()
so hows is it so far?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Singnet is no better lah. Attacking their own customers, who on earth do this kind of business?
Sian....
In singapore, everything also bo ho kam.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Singnet is no better lah. Attacking their own customers, who on earth do this kind of business?
Sian....
i can tell you..for social studies is not about how well u know ur stuffOriginally posted by seow:chem.
social studies.
maths.
Then following two days later thursday friday also test.
Mid-year exams coming.....Originally posted by seow:chem.
social studies.
maths.
Then following two days later thursday friday also test.
sometimes the lesser u have in life..its betterOriginally posted by seow:In singapore, everything also bo ho kam.
Mai hiam buay pai, ai hiam kanna sai.
But starhub, mai hiam also kanna sai!!
So far can. I expect tomorrow's lesson to be easy, because of HTML.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so hows is it so far?
can cope with ur work?![]()