no time today T_TOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Enough time to meet your dear?![]()
Throughout this year they been giving out test like this.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mid-year exams coming.....
Originally posted by rainee:no time today T_T
but left a msg le...to wish gd nite and sweet dreams![]()
So, you two have swored your undying love for each other?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
thats good...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So far can. I expect tomorrow's lesson to be easy, because of HTML.
Though there are more to learn than just HTML. There's Photoshop, Video editing, sound editing, Flash, animated gifs, etc. Could be my favourite module.![]()
no wonder he was grinningOriginally posted by rainee:no time today T_T
that...i leave it for you to figure out yourself...Originally posted by CoolMyth:So, you two have swored your undying love for each other?![]()
I didn't even hiam Singnet. And gives me this kind of crap plus warning.Originally posted by seow:In singapore, everything also bo ho kam.
Mai hiam buay pai, ai hiam kanna sai.
But starhub, mai hiam also kanna sai!!
trust me..its worse when her dear tells meOriginally posted by CoolMyth:So, you two have swored your undying love for each other?![]()
Okay, I considered that an answer.Originally posted by rainee:that...i leave it for you to figure out yourself...![]()
crap plus warning?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I didn't even hiam Singnet. And gives me this kind of crap plus warning.![]()
wat did he tell u?Originally posted by StarPuppy:trust me..its worse when her dear tells me![]()
Don't worry. Will have plenty of time once you come Singapore. That one I can guarantee and chop (with my stamp, not my head).Originally posted by rainee:no time today T_T
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, I considered that an answer.![]()
hehe...looking forward to that...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't worry. Will have plenty of time once you come Singapore. That one I can guarantee and chop (with my stamp, not my head).![]()
Oooohhh....Originally posted by StarPuppy:trust me..its worse when her dear tells me![]()
can i consider not telling you?Originally posted by rainee:wat did he tell u?
pls consider PMing me so that the others' hair won't stand![]()
ok fine...Originally posted by StarPuppy:can i consider not telling you?
he was complaining that his fries were too salty...i guess too sweet until anything else is negative![]()
Crap as in spam, laggy internet connections and on occasions, can't even connect.Originally posted by seow:crap plus warning?
dat one oso leave u to figure it out for urself...Originally posted by mystiv:pardon me for being slow..
but who is rainee de dear ah?
no la...i had a hard time digesting my food cause i felt like throwing up..too mushy liaoOriginally posted by rainee:ok fine...![]()
No social engineering tricks here.Originally posted by mystiv:pardon me for being slow..
but who is rainee de dear ah?
ok understandableOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no la...i had a hard time digesting my food cause i felt like throwing up..too mushy liao![]()
i dun want to throw up...my mom just mop the floor![]()
sounds stupid lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Crap as in spam, laggy internet connections and on occasions, can't even connect.
Warning as in I send in a complaint for intrusion attempts on my computer, and they replied me not to continue the intrusion attempts.![]()