tell lah..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No social engineering tricks here.
rainee won't tell, pup won't tell, I won't tell till the gathering. I think more people have already known who liao.![]()
Who's the clone?Originally posted by rainee:ok understandable
i need to go oso liao...want to be at the office hour before more ppl show up
bye everyone!
oh btw, beware of a clone here![]()
ya lor..i can't betray my god sisOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No social engineering tricks here.
rainee won't tell, pup won't tell, I won't tell till the gathering. I think more people have already known who liao.![]()
there's the clone..Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
the clone i shan't tell but dun worry..its not like those ppl in barOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who's the clone?
Don't leave first without clarifying.
the clone is a reincarnation of someone i cannot stand now.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who's the clone?
Don't leave first without clarifying.
psst, who?Originally posted by rainee:oh btw, beware of a clone here![]()
dun worry...i make sure he does not bother youOriginally posted by rainee:the clone is a reincarnation of someone i cannot stand now.
dat's it![]()
Hmm, as someone as said, it's somebody we know.Originally posted by mystiv:tell lah..
or at least some clues..
so mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, as someone as said, it's somebody we know.![]()
orh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Crap as in spam, laggy internet connections and on occasions, can't even connect.
Warning as in I send in a complaint for intrusion attempts on my computer, and they replied me not to continue the intrusion attempts.![]()
oh..think i know who..Originally posted by rainee:the clone is a reincarnation of someone i cannot stand now.
dat's it![]()
Tell leh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:the clone i shan't tell but dun worry..its not like those ppl in bar![]()
i think i know who.Originally posted by rainee:the clone is a reincarnation of someone i cannot stand now.
dat's it![]()
now, thats a very, very, very vague clue..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, as someone as said, it's somebody we know.![]()
Most likely.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so mayi
u gonna sleep late tonight?![]()
hey dudeOriginally posted by seow:i think i know who.
*prepares a cup of milo*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Most likely.![]()
And that's the best clue I can give.Originally posted by mystiv:now, thats a very, very, very vague clue..![]()
eat!Originally posted by StarPuppy:now..does anybody know what to do with scrap paper?
to throw away is a waste..to use it again as scrap paper is also a waste
any ideas?![]()
Originally posted by seow:eat!
Print HTML notes on them.Originally posted by StarPuppy:now..does anybody know what to do with scrap paper?
to throw away is a waste..to use it again as scrap paper is also a waste
any ideas?![]()