the pitfalls of a virtual classroom..come August, NUS's IVLE will crash once more.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Paiseh paiseh.
I very fed up with my school server and doing homework until I forget.![]()
Aiya, I kok then help her massage lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi head so fragile..later u kokz too hard..head lop off or kana squished![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:spill the beans O forum queen.
hey that rhymed..![]()
ya lor...so busy mayi..chcecking up on various "info"...hor???Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Paiseh paiseh.
Dun so stressed.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Paiseh paiseh.
Originally posted by the Bear:fwah! bet he's feeling the same way now... probably suffering from lack of blood due to severe nosebleed
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
good rhyme.
erm.. yah, he sent me a mail on sunday, which i read today. then i smsed him in the afternoon loh... so somehow we arranged to study together tomolo and wed.![]()
den dun stress la...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun so stressed.
See, look at me, I'm sick of being stressed.![]()
i more sian.Originally posted by Pitot:wah sian..![]()
Hello meltz.Originally posted by meltz:yoz ppl ......![]()
You so clever, need to study one meh?Originally posted by starblue:o.O i havent even started studying yet. omg...
hi meltz. long time never see u hor???
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
good rhyme.
erm.. yah, he sent me a mail on sunday, which i read today. then i smsed him in the afternoon loh... so somehow we arranged to study together tomolo and wed.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:hi there. how's revision?
hi LL, hi lil ant, hi pups.
hello pitot. nice of u to laugh at me when u just come in.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you're getting married already?
hoooOriginally posted by meltz:yoz ppl ......![]()
o.O of cos i must study lah... lolz... but tomolo starting lah... hope i can remember stuff and not just stare at him.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You so clever, need to study one meh?![]()
Aww. that's nice...now..for step 2.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
good rhyme.
thats fast...i heard of shotgun marriage but never a pencil/pen marriageOriginally posted by the Bear:you're getting married already?
Originally posted by starblue:hello pitot. nice of u to laugh at me when u just come in.
hi seow. wow.. today quite crowded in here hor?
hooo, yalor.Originally posted by starblue:hello pitot. nice of u to laugh at me when u just come in.
hi seow. wow.. today quite crowded in here hor?
Originally posted by the Bear:you're getting married already?
just like me...i am a screen puppyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Aww. that's nice...now..for step 2.
Wish I had someone to study with..then again, all of them like to hole themselves up at home.![]()
LOL, that was after I start crapping here.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...so busy mayi..chcecking up on various "info"...hor???![]()