Remember hor, show more skin(s-m-s)Originally posted by starblue:o.O of cos i must study lah... lolz... but tomolo starting lah... hope i can remember stuff and not just stare at him.![]()
was going to quote that.Originally posted by the Bear:you're getting married already?
wad's step two??Originally posted by LazerLordz:Aww. that's nice...now..for step 2.
Wish I had someone to study with..then again, all of them like to hole themselves up at home.![]()
ahh...the sweet bliss feeling of being in love....Originally posted by starblue:o.O of cos i must study lah... lolz... but tomolo starting lah... hope i can remember stuff and not just stare at him.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats fast...i heard of shotgun marriage but never a pencil/pen marriage![]()
-_-"Originally posted by CoolMyth:Remember hor, show more skin(s-m-s)![]()
so hows the work?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, that was after I start crapping here.![]()
i think they know.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I think she meant Wednesday.![]()
uh oh.Originally posted by starblue:-_-"
/polishes staple
Originally posted by starblue:-_-"
/polishes staple
Hey, I'm helping you, ok?Originally posted by starblue:-_-"
/polishes staple
oei oei.. who said anything about love???Originally posted by StarPuppy:ahh...the sweet bliss feeling of being in love....![]()
charlize!!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Remember hor, show more skin(s-m-s)![]()
Done.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so hows the work?![]()
o.O since when do u have the authority to declare a no-staple zone in here???Originally posted by LazerLordz:uh oh.
*declares a no-staple zone in the forum*.
Now Bleu..please be calm...![]()
NUS.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hey, I'm helping you, ok?
So, where's the venue? I go and do some "spying" and help everyone here take peektures hor.![]()
Stares turn into admirationOriginally posted by starblue:oei oei.. who said anything about love???
and no, hisoka, it's not lust either. it's just.... admiration.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:o.O since when do u have the authority to declare a no-staple zone in here???i will staple anyone anywhere where to any place i want. hmpf.
o.O we'll be in sci lib. really really... i never bluff you this one...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hey, I'm helping you, ok?
So, where's the venue? I go and do some "spying" and help everyone here take peektures hor.![]()
Ermm, internet very big.Originally posted by starblue:o.O since when do u have the authority to declare a no-staple zone in here???i will staple anyone anywhere where to any place i want. hmpf.
http://www.officeguns.com/Originally posted by the Bear:ahhh.. the staplegun!
one of my fave toys at work
lolz.. good night bear...Originally posted by the Bear:anyway, goodnight all..
to those who are in love
to those who are in "admire"
hope it'll fit like a glove
and hearts set afire
Not their houses meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:NUS.![]()
Got a sci lib? Not sci lab?Originally posted by starblue:o.O we'll be in sci lib. really really... i never bluff you this one...