oei oei..... dun liddat leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Not their houses meh?![]()
0_o, which floor?Originally posted by starblue:o.O we'll be in sci lib. really really... i never bluff you this one...
Good night bear. Sweet dreams!Originally posted by the Bear:anyway, goodnight all..
to those who are in love
to those who are in "admire"
hope it'll fit like a glove
and hearts set afire
wads GPMG??Originally posted by LazerLordz:takes out a blue helmet with the words "Peacekeeper", then a large GPMG.
Originally posted by seow:
Science Library is damn boring, no mood to study.Too grey for my liking, and the red book drop looks too funny. like it came from the 80s.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got a sci lib? Not sci lab?
Now libraries go into specialization liao, I don't even know.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:0_o, which floor?
PM me if you are shy.![]()
nights.Originally posted by the Bear:anyway, goodnight all..
to those who are in love
to those who are in "admire"
hope it'll fit like a glove
and hearts set afire
I don't believe they will go house.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Not their houses meh?![]()
good..now go to sleepOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Done.![]()
evil evil..been around the banana too long have ya ?Originally posted by the Bear:before i go to sleep and set my PC on "diagnose problems", i have to say that i'm deadly with the "Super Maul" and have launched about a dozen clustermauls over a cubicle wall before
the result was a bloodcurdling scream and obscenities shouted in panic
Sci Lib more convenient for me.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Science Library is damn boring, no mood to study.Too grey for my liking, and the red book drop looks too funny. like it came from the 80s.
Now..the Central Library..much better..actually..Eusoff Hall..even better.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:before i go to sleep and set my PC on "diagnose problems", i have to say that i'm deadly with the "Super Maul" and have launched about a dozen clustermauls over a cubicle wall before
the result was a bloodcurdling scream and obscenities shouted in panic
central lib i only go perk point.. then i will sleep there in 5 min.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Science Library is damn boring, no mood to study.Too grey for my liking, and the red book drop looks too funny. like it came from the 80s.
Haiz. I just want my discussion room and a bag of chips, earphones and a good set of highlighters and my iBook.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sci Lib more convenient for me.
Damnit, today so many ppl so early there studying already. I need to be even earlier to get a good seat.![]()
Hmm, got time I go find that library. Provided I can get in. But then, I get in 2 times without much security problems..... Trying my luck again.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Science Library is damn boring, no mood to study.Too grey for my liking, and the red book drop looks too funny. like it came from the 80s.
and a good corner to hideOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Sci Lib more convenient for me.
Damnit, today so many ppl so early there studying already. I need to be even earlier to get a good seat.![]()
o.O sci lib got a lot of people there meh? how bout med lib??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sci Lib more convenient for me.
Come on leh....Originally posted by starblue:![]()
central lib the journals there very nice to studyOriginally posted by starblue:central lib i only go perk point.. then i will sleep there in 5 min.![]()
aiyoh, actually I've seen a few sleeping girls there..they take up the couches..and we have to work on the floor..next time gonna bring in camera and shame themOriginally posted by starblue:central lib i only go perk point.. then i will sleep there in 5 min.![]()
Nobody can dictate my life, only offer help.Originally posted by StarPuppy:good..now go to sleep![]()
o.O you wanna go central lib?? it's free for all. no security wadsoever.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, got time I go find that library. Provided I can get in. But then, I get in 2 times without much security problems..... Trying my luck again.![]()
iBook?!?1Originally posted by LazerLordz:Haiz. I just want my discussion room and a bag of chips, earphones and a good set of highlighters and my iBook.
Can liao.![]()