o.O wad is there to prepare? lolz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Come on leh....
At least I can be prepared if I do see you tomorrow....![]()
take photo and post all over the place, its legal anywayOriginally posted by LazerLordz:aiyoh, actually I've seen a few sleeping girls there..they take up the couches..and we have to work on the floor..next time gonna bring in camera and shame them![]()
So many kinds of libraries? Got time will go.Originally posted by starblue:o.O sci lib got a lot of people there meh? how bout med lib??
Originally posted by hisoka:central lib the journals there very nice to study
Med lib never go before.Originally posted by starblue:o.O sci lib got a lot of people there meh? how bout med lib??
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So many kinds of libraries? Got time will go.
lolz... i dun take the couches. i prefer to curl up on those red chairs...Originally posted by LazerLordz:aiyoh, actually I've seen a few sleeping girls there..they take up the couches..and we have to work on the floor..next time gonna bring in camera and shame them![]()
I can be very shocked when unexpected things occur....Originally posted by starblue:o.O wad is there to prepare? lolz...
him being messed up badly...by youOriginally posted by starblue:o.O wad is there to prepare? lolz...
like a neko. aww..Originally posted by starblue:lolz... i dun take the couches. i prefer to curl up on those red chairs...![]()
yah. still got law lib. chinese lib.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So many kinds of libraries? Got time will go.
No no no, I was meaning other places. Last time went in to don't know where, got lots of dead animals species there. They preserved it very well. Saw a huge crab there, life size one, bigger than me.Originally posted by starblue:o.O you wanna go central lib?? it's free for all. no security wadsoever.![]()
SKANDAL!!!Originally posted by the Bear:decided not to go sleep yet... coz ferret has appeared in club 30
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ooo..the office guns thread website looks nice
*bookmarks*![]()
Nah, she has to uphold her demure, humble and cute disposition when her crush is around.Originally posted by StarPuppy:him being messed up badly...by you![]()
ok, bye..Originally posted by LazerLordz:like a neko. aww..
okay. going to do some stuff..
see you guys later.![]()
Hi Rin.Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone
what website?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ooo..the office guns thread website looks nice
*bookmarks*![]()
o.O i will be looking at my notes where got time to give u heart attack>Originally posted by CoolMyth:I can be very shocked when unexpected things occur....
At least let me survive this heart attack mah.![]()
Rubber TEC looks very common and deadlyOriginally posted by the Bear:all of the designs work...
they've been tested by me
personal fave due to total unpredictibility is the clustermaul
How much did you spend on supplies?Originally posted by the Bear:all of the designs work...
they've been tested by me
personal fave due to total unpredictibility is the clustermaul
That's the science museum. Lib upstairs from there.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No no no, I was meaning other places. Last time went in to don't know where, got lots of dead animals species there. They preserved it very well. Saw a huge crab there, life size one, bigger than me.
The second time I went was for training. With the Kendo guys. I say before liao.
Not interested in law library. Chinese library sounds nice.Originally posted by starblue:yah. still got law lib. chinese lib.