Originally posted by StarPuppy:its quiet and nobody will suspect a thing![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:say it right.. sCandal
and i work in an office, remember?
the only thing i didn't do was to put the laser pointer on the thing
she going to drag you to the quiet toilet where the two of you are alone and......Originally posted by CoolMyth:What do you plan to do to me?![]()
*shakes head*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*faints*
hmm where isit? next day i free i go and seeOriginally posted by starblue:yeah... got nice sponges also, really cool. i wanna go there again some time... that time went there for my biodiversity class, see until my friend must drag me out.![]()
Then I'll stay with sci then.Originally posted by hisoka:med lib i dun like the atmosphere there. and the pple there also like one group one group one i dun like.
law is better.
science erm abit dull.
central lib must see which place. chinese lib too bright.
business is ok
I also don't want to leave, until a guard came then I faster go. Because I saw that it was out of bounds.Originally posted by starblue:yeah... got nice sponges also, really cool. i wanna go there again some time... that time went there for my biodiversity class, see until my friend must drag me out.![]()
*plays piano*Originally posted by hisoka:she going to drag you to the quiet toilet where the two of you are alone and......![]()
sci lib but 3rd floor. take the lift to 3rd floor then walk along the coridor loh...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm where isit? next day i free i go and see
Originally posted by seow:![]()
Ei, how much you spend on supplies?
Say leh.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:she going to drag you to the quiet toilet where the two of you are alone and......![]()
ya i think i better sleep too...have to wake up at 5.30Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go bathe and sleep liao. Good night!
about wat?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmmz do you tink we should put up a thread to announce the revealation??
/starblue dunks SOMEONE into the toilet bowl.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*plays piano*
dan dan dan DANNNNN
*thunder rumbles*
the one on top of the chem lab??Originally posted by starblue:sci lib but 3rd floor. take the lift to 3rd floor then walk along the coridor loh...
ya hor.Originally posted by the Bear:like i said, i work in an office.. full of those Mauly clips around
i'm going to sleep.. goodnight all
this time for real
your tai jiOriginally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
*cries for help*![]()
are u certain u wanna do this?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmmz do you tink we should put up a thread to announce the revealation??
Aiya, dun need to do like that right?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmmz do you tink we should put up a thread to announce the revealation??
yup.Originally posted by hisoka:the one on top of the chem lab??
and falls in with the person due to her allergic reactions.Originally posted by starblue:/starblue dunks SOMEONE into the toilet bowl.
/thunders