u dunno meh?? a professional wears gloves when she commits a... ahem, when she tries to be friendly.Originally posted by hisoka:and falls in with the person due to her allergic reactions.
so she and coolmyth are stuck inthe toilet bowl togehter. how romantic![]()
spoil alot of pple's mood meh??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiya, dun need to do like that right?
Spoil everyone's mood no pt rite?![]()
heeeellllpppp.....Originally posted by starblue:/starblue dunks SOMEONE into the toilet bowl.
/thunders
/glares daggers at hisokaOriginally posted by hisoka:spoil alot of pple's mood meh??
how many pple? got secret must share mah. no one ask me to keep secret also mah![]()
so you are a pro??Originally posted by starblue:u dunno meh?? a professional wears gloves when she commits a... ahem, when she tries to be friendly.
/the noise came out as "blop blop blop"Originally posted by CoolMyth:heeeellllpppp.....![]()
of cos. i'm an expert to all methods of violence. but i am usually a very demure anti-violence gal lah, that one is beyond any doubt de.Originally posted by hisoka:so you are a pro??
what?? i very innoccent one. wanna share good news only.Originally posted by starblue:/glares daggers at hisoka
Dun want to give rainee face also give starblue face mah.Originally posted by hisoka:spoil alot of pple's mood meh??
how many pple? got secret must share mah. no one ask me to keep secret also mah![]()
*fish jump out of toilet bowl*Originally posted by starblue:/the noise came out as "blop blop blop"![]()
ha. i am disappointed in u. i've heard things about you. and i tot i could think higher of u....Originally posted by hisoka:what?? i very innoccent one. wanna share good news only.
since no one told me so i no moral obligation to keep quiet
anyway still considering![]()
he hasnt done anything yet what..Originally posted by starblue:ha. i am disappointed in u. i've heard things about you. and i tot i could think higher of u....![]()
i dun like wad he's saying now. cannot meh??Originally posted by mystiv:he hasnt done anything yet what..
sure..Originally posted by alexkusu:bump~
next crapbox can be called
"40th Erojiji"
named in honour of bear![]()
no probs i think i know who's carrying tales. but its ok if you think poorly of me. you don;t even wanna know me anywayOriginally posted by starblue:ha. i am disappointed in u. i've heard things about you. and i tot i could think higher of u....![]()
wad is erojiji??Originally posted by alexkusu:bump~
next crapbox can be called
"40th Erojiji"
named in honour of bear![]()
wadever.Originally posted by hisoka:no probs i think i know who's carrying tales. but its ok if you think poorly of me. you don;t even wanna know me anyway
Calm down, lady.Originally posted by starblue:i dun like wad he's saying now. cannot meh??
Relax man....Originally posted by hisoka:no probs i think i know who's carrying tales. but its ok if you think poorly of me. you don;t even wanna know me anyway