u are one.. they are 2... they rape u front n back Kusu... it pains to see u kana raped...Originally posted by alexkusu:who say..me always on ur side one lehhhh
*cough* u mean the two female mods with me*cough*Originally posted by BadzMaro:u are one.. they are 2... they rape u front n back Kusu... it pains to see u kana raped...![]()
Your office very jialat.Originally posted by BadzMaro:no ma.. our bosses quite strict.. talking n lazing aroudn means nothing to do... nothing to do means wasting company resources in hiring u.. n the stuff... but ya... plus i beh song this chaboh.. but she gets aroudn with most of the staff... plus 3rd floor ppl all quite serious one... boring....lol...unless i go to the manager's office talk cock... but i think he in meeting with his team.![]()
I am usually sent to site..or do PR work.. but nowadays i swapped over.. do more office work.. some catch up. Re-organise my team , get them ready for next works. So i quite eng.. until i get sent out again lo.. Sometimes manager come to my office talk crock.. but normally talk about chaboh.. heheheOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your office very jialat.
Later talk to your manager lor.
Woe is you huh...Originally posted by alexkusu:*cough* u mean the two female mods with me*cough*
oh my, that is indeed terrible..woe is me. Alas, this is my fate![]()
you tried b4 le arh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:she wont reply de... he he.. coz i try before liaw...![]()
my persistence will become a pestilence..he he..Originally posted by hisoka:you tried b4 le arh?![]()
try again lor maybe your persistance will pay off![]()
try harder lor. the harder the hunt the greater the satisfaction of bring down the prey mahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:my persistence will become a pestilence..he he..
he he... in internet so hard to kau chaboh one..sigh...haiz...
its my curse, my fate, my destinyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Woe is you huh...![]()
lol.. true.. the thrill of the hunt! no la.. i just kidding la ya..ha ha..Originally posted by hisoka:try harder lor. the harder the hunt the greater the satisfaction of bring down the prey mah
yalor...glasses increases their sex appeal tooOriginally posted by BadzMaro:on another news.. company got 1 new Accountant! She quite cute hor ! Especially with those glasses!Damn the accounts n admin always got cute chicks...
enough of ur curse , fate n destiny..Originally posted by alexkusu:its my curse, my fate, my destiny![]()
so pple seems to be aiming at me and i can't seem to get my hands on that dam suo. but otherwise i'm fineOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. true.. the thrill of the hunt! no la.. i just kidding la ya..ha ha..
Anyways... hows things there for u ?
some chicks look good in those glasses.. u know those rimmed ones.. squary.. rectangular ones.. depends on the shape of the face also.. will look cute. shoulder length hair.. mmm..slurp! look like so guai n innocent like that...damn!Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor...glasses increases their sex appeal too![]()
Wah lao, you go work is to see chicks.Originally posted by BadzMaro:on another news.. company got 1 new Accountant! She quite cute hor ! Especially with those glasses!Damn the accounts n admin always got cute chicks...
explain pls... i dun get what u mean~ what is Suo?Originally posted by hisoka:so pple seems to be aiming at me and i can't seem to get my hands on that dam suo. but otherwise i'm fine
yalor..especially when lickin n eatin porkswords...Originally posted by BadzMaro:some chicks look good in those glasses.. u know those rimmed ones.. squary.. rectangular ones.. depends on the shape of the face also.. will look cute. shoulder length hair.. mmm..slurp! look like so guai n innocent like that...damn!
can ask ah kai for helpOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah lao, you go work is to see chicks.![]()
no ma... coz.. when u working.. u are limited in ur friends n thnigs to see.. u become bored... like same ol ppl.. if u involve lffice politics.. u will see them everday... u know.. kinda like in jail... he he... once in a while u see fresh meat. So i try to keep myself entertained lo...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah lao, you go work is to see chicks.![]()
whut ? Anyways....heh heh heh...Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor..especially when lickin n eatin porkswords...
erm..
*nervous laugh*
actually i frogot to type the me at the back for some reason.Originally posted by BadzMaro:explain pls... i dun get what u mean~ what is Suo?
uh huh... n.....Originally posted by hisoka:actually i frogot to type the me at the back for some reason.
must be got pple cursing me at the back
Originally posted by BadzMaro:no ma... coz.. when u working.. u are limited in ur friends n thnigs to see.. u become bored... like same ol ppl.. if u involve lffice politics.. u will see them everday... u know.. kinda like in jail... he he... once in a while u see fresh meat. So i try to keep myself entertained lo...![]()