ero = perverted. i think jiji = uncle or soemthingOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:BTW, mystiv...what is erojiji? Sounds a little vulgar..
Err...40 year old? Thot I am the only 40 year old around here..nothing about me I hope?Originally posted by hisoka:haha should be 40 year old ero jiji lah. starblue suggset one
*and starblue has sabo-ed OM from beyond dreamland*Originally posted by hisoka:ero = perverted. i think jiji = uncle or soemthing
hello MCOriginally posted by M©+square:Wah!!!! 40th lo!!!!
Congrats wor!
not to forget, there are flowers here.Originally posted by rainee:hello MC
yup...so fast right...never expected to have so many crapboxes in this place...tink the crappers have really united here
Originally posted by M©+square:not to forget, there are flowers here.
That's why bees gather.
This forum flowers machiam exclusive de pattern.Originally posted by rainee:
other forums oso got flowers ma...
Originally posted by M©+square:This forum flowers machiam exclusive de pattern.
Been dating and happy.Originally posted by rainee:
wat exclusive leh?
anyway how have u been?
wa u have been dating? Cool...continue to be happy yeaOriginally posted by M©+square:Been dating and happy.
Can la, but i need to read up, realised my mind is not working as fast as before.....Or am i getting old?
There are at least 4 flowers here ma...one of them might even win a beauty pageant. Who knows? We may have a few Miss Universe or other here...must encourage starblue and all you flowers to being honour to this forumOriginally posted by rainee:
other forums oso got flowers ma...
lolz...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:There are at least 4 flowers here ma...one of them might even win a beauty pageant. Who knows? We may have a few Miss Universe or other here...must encourage starblue and all you flowers to being honour to this forum
yesOriginally posted by M©+square:It is enough to have the attention of one who loves you.
backup my laptop.Originally posted by rainee:yes
wa i woke up from my nap and you are still here!
btw, heard the song liao...pretty nice
gd nite!Originally posted by M©+square:backup my laptop.
Guess i'll have to turn in le.
Nite!
I like the way she sing. The song lyrics, quite nice.
Me not human?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me yawns
sianz..nobody in here