no need la...i dun wan ppl to sacrifice their limbs for me deOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:raineee..i give u a wing..ops..a hand to take the present home..wan ma?
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
haha..rainee jie.this is yr bday present...
soooo cuttee.....Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
surprise me i tell u wat to get no fun oledi rite...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya la...u must tell me wad u roughly want
but of course if u no hands..then aske SOMEONE to help you bring home loh
actually i kinda like white chocolatesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, sounds good. rainee, you like dark chocolates ma? It's not as fattening as milk chocolates.
Even lesser fats, black chocolates. But super bitter.
Originally posted by rainee:hmm...appreciate the thought la...but as long as u can show up then i happy enuff liao
if wan to get a gift, anything will do...dun need to get anything expensive
why gave me a rat?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
Originally posted by hisoka:
i think she wants a cat instead.
Ermm....Originally posted by alexkusu:mayi..how bout me?
how bout we share a choc bar together? u bite one end, i bite the other
do u like fair guys as well?Originally posted by rainee:actually i kinda like white chocolates
okie...dats y i said show up enuff le...dun wan to trouble ppl to buy things for me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Won't de lah. I don't have lots of money.
can... we start on the longest one thenOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ermm....
I cracked it into 2 can?
then i take the piece that u want to eat into hot chocolate drink for you???Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ermm....
I cracked it into 2 can?
*thinks*Originally posted by alexkusu:do u like fair guys as well?
I try to find.Originally posted by rainee:actually i kinda like white chocolates
dun worry..its no botherOriginally posted by rainee:okie...dats y i said show up enuff le...dun wan to trouble ppl to buy things for me...
hmm...soft toys ah...okie gua...i can keep them and display in my room osoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I try to find.
If can't find, I give you soft toys.
i tot so..Originally posted by rainee:*thinks*
now that I think back...can say most of the guys i have dated before quite fair de...my first ex was quite fair, my crush back in high school oso...
EeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:then i take the piece that u want to eat into hot chocolate drink for you???
u no like chocolate drink arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eeeeeeeee
Don't want.
wats this?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
how bout this?hehe
Hmm, quite true. I prefer tanned guys.Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot so..
gals who like dark chocs normally like tanned guys
shud ask alfa n sb wat choc they like