cats toys and foodOriginally posted by rainee:wats this?![]()
from here on, i shall call it "Lexius chocolate theoreom"Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, quite true. I prefer tanned guys.![]()
okie...Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry..its no bother![]()
Okie, either chocolates or soft toy. I see if I can get a big one for you to hug at night.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...soft toys ah...okie gua...i can keep them and display in my room oso![]()
hehe...alfa just signed in, she mite be here soonOriginally posted by alexkusu:i tot so..
gals who like dark chocs normally like tanned guys
shud ask alfa n sb wat choc they like
wa dun get too big wor...later really cannot bring back le...i still need to take bus go home deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Okie, either chocolates or soft toy. I see if I can get a big one for you to hug at night.![]()
so rainee ah...ur on msn ah...Originally posted by rainee:hehe...alfa just signed in, she mite be here soon![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:so rainee ah...ur on msn ah...
must be as offline mode...
bye puppy...laterOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots out
see u all about in 1 hr time![]()
yup...offline modeOriginally posted by alexkusu:so rainee ah...ur on msn ah...
must be as offline mode...
excuses..tsk tskOriginally posted by rainee:yup...offline modecos just now i was online for a while...then i changed the mode to offline lor
Orh. Your dear can help you bring back Malaysia.Originally posted by rainee:wa dun get too big wor...later really cannot bring back le...i still need to take bus go home de![]()
rainee dear is a msian?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Orh. Your dear can help you bring back Malaysia.![]()
You don't anyhow call rainee dear, after her dear will use the grenade that you have on you.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:rainee dear is a msian?![]()
wa lauz..Originally posted by alexkusu:excuses..tsk tsk
also, so action, never say hi to me
i think he means rainee's dearOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't anyhow call rainee dear, after her dear will use the grenade that you have on you.
Really become chicken.![]()
no la...go back with me where will he stay wor?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Orh. Your dear can help you bring back Malaysia.![]()
its okla, i forgive u la...come come *hug*Originally posted by rainee:wa lauz..
i oledi replied to u ma...![]()
more like i m a msian...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:rainee dear is a msian?![]()
dun worry...i know u oledi got a gf...*looks at ur siggy*Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:rainig v heavily..
cats and dogs..
bye guys
raineee..me not chasing u..
Your house no spare room?Originally posted by rainee:no la...go back with me where will he stay wor?![]()
frenly hug can?Originally posted by alexkusu:its okla, i forgive u la...come come *hug*![]()