first time meet liao bring back to stay at my hse wat do u tink my parents will tink and say?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your house no spare room?![]()
dun tink she is here rite?Originally posted by alexkusu:heee heee he.
i knw who chicken gal is liaw.....
rainee, dun think too much. Its just my cellphone in my pocketOriginally posted by rainee:frenly hug can?![]()
no...Originally posted by rainee:dun tink she is here rite?![]()
i where got tink so much..i m just asking if frenly hug can or not ma...Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee, dun think too much. Its just my cellphone in my pocket![]()
oh...haha...Originally posted by alexkusu:no...
but take a peek at the shoutbox to catch a glimpse of the on9 one
can la..i give u bear hug if u wan laOriginally posted by rainee:i where got tink so much..i m just asking if frenly hug can or not ma...![]()
me refering to his real life oneOriginally posted by rainee:oh...haha...![]()
He can stay in hotel ma. Some more time to bring him to see your parents.Originally posted by rainee:first time meet liao bring back to stay at my hse wat do u tink my parents will tink and say?![]()
nah...wun meet so fast de...this one needs planning one...cannot luan luan bring to meet one...must come up with the perfect date and timing only then can bringOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He can stay in hotel ma. Some more time to bring him to see your parents.![]()
alfa jie here meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa, u like dark or white chocolates?
no, nvm..wrong threadOriginally posted by rainee:alfa jie here meh?or u hallucinating?
Hi RinOriginally posted by NekoRin:*eating lunch~~*
Originally posted by rainee:nah...wun meet so fast de...this one needs planning one...cannot luan luan bring to meet one...must come up with the perfect date and timing only then can bring![]()
hihi mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi Rin
hotel lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:
wonder where i should stay in sg.....
/weeps
erm..milk wat colour? got brown milk choc n white milk choc..Originally posted by alfagal:i like milk choc
brown milk chocOriginally posted by alexkusu:erm..milk wat colour? got brown milk choc n white milk choc..
maybe the former hor.
lengcai, missed ur presence. Wat news have u got for me today?Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
Planning lantern festival meeting is it?Originally posted by rainee:nah...wun meet so fast de...this one needs planning one...cannot luan luan bring to meet one...must come up with the perfect date and timing only then can bring![]()