hi alfa jie...tot u werent hereOriginally posted by alfagal:i like milk choc
hotel..exp..Originally posted by rainee:hotel lor...![]()
Hi alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:i like milk choc
rin, still got dust under my table...go polish itOriginally posted by NekoRin:hihi mayi
if u know wat kinda parents i have, u will know why i m so particularOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Planning lantern festival meeting is it?
Perfect date, perfect timing.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:brown milk choc
Originally posted by alexkusu:rin, still got dust under my table...go polish it![]()
oh...alex is fair fair de hor?Originally posted by alexkusu:
*bites tongue*
oh well, as long as u enjoy brown milk choc
haha... lol...Originally posted by alexkusu:lengcai, missed ur presence. Wat news have u got for me today?
Hmm....Originally posted by rainee:if u know wat kinda parents i have, u will know why i m so particular![]()
*throws cloth at alex*Originally posted by alexkusu:rin, still got dust under my table...go polish it![]()
all brain, no bronzeOriginally posted by rainee:oh...alex is fair fair de hor?![]()
huh?Originally posted by rainee:oh...alex is fair fair de hor?![]()
gossips! happenings! rumours! scandals!Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha... lol...
depends what news. World news or National news...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:all brain, no bronze![]()
Hi Maro.Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha... lol...
depends what news. World news or National news...![]()
it is now u shit.Originally posted by NekoRin:*throws cloth at alex*
it's not part of my jobscope![]()
man i should be asking u about the gossips , the happenings and teh scandal ones...local in the forum~!Originally posted by alexkusu:gossips! happenings! rumours! scandals!
local ones
alex's theory said dat if you like to eat white chocolate means u oso like fair-skinned guys, if you like dark chocolates, means u like tanned guysOriginally posted by alfagal:huh?
what has colour of choc gotta do w how fair or tanned one is?
adapted frm the saying "All brawn, no brains"Originally posted by rainee:![]()
see my post above ursOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bronze?
You are not statue, are you?
rainee going sg soon, puppy has a crush on a particular female forumnite, we have a new visitor chickenboy, who played with the feelings of another forumnite even tho he has a gf offlineOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man i should be asking u about the gossips , the happenings and teh scandal ones...local in the forum~!![]()