yes, i m under the msia gov...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:rainee r u a gov scholar?.
meet me la...me living in kl...hehe...![]()
So many people to meet, take your time. Don't need to rush here, but your dear... hmm, don't know he can wait ma.Originally posted by rainee:will be busy meeting my sponsor, my relative and my frens back home...![]()
government laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:so good got sponsor...
i wish i got sponsor also... so who si ur sponsor ? is it like government or just some..erm.. dude ?sugar daddy like that
wah..yr SPM got how much eh?Originally posted by rainee:yes, i m under the msia gov...
hmm wich part of kl?
will be going to kl for an expo in july...mite be bringing someone with me![]()
sure can wait one la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So many people to meet, take your time. Don't need to rush here, but your dear... hmm, don't know he can wait ma.![]()
]Originally posted by alexkusu:*back frm dinner*
kai..ur gf not bad.. i like her lips![]()
hmm...if u count the english thing as separate..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:wah..yr SPM got how much eh?
haiz///ah kai last time got rejected by JPA scholar..so sad..an have to fork out $$ to study..sigh
haha.from kl..Originally posted by BadzMaro:where u ? SG or KL
shit so song.. how come i never got sponsor.. they kick my ass oversea with NZ500 in hand..Originally posted by rainee:government la![]()
i know how its like... to be used n abused...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:]
NOT MY GF!
NOT MY GF!
she DUMPED me!![]()
yesterday already spilled...too bad u werent here...Originally posted by BadzMaro:shit so song.. how come i never got sponsor.. they kick my ass oversea with NZ500 in hand..
u keep saying a 'him' come on man..spill the good shiet.. i hate it when half half like that... he he...
not the online one...ur offline oneOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:]
NOT MY GF!
NOT MY GF!
she DUMPED me!![]()
same boat..Originally posted by rainee:hmm...if u count the english thing as separate..
u?![]()
ISSIT ?!!! SHIT ! in other thread ar ?Originally posted by rainee:yesterday already spilled...too bad u werent here...![]()
i oso wana know who..nvm, i think i can figure it outOriginally posted by BadzMaro:shit so song.. how come i never got sponsor.. they kick my ass oversea with NZ500 in hand..
u keep saying a 'him' come on man..spill the good shiet.. i hate it when half half like that... he he...
lolz...how come not chosen? 10A1s?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:same boat..
but not chosen..
WTF!..seriously..
i should change my name to abdullah kai![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:not the online one...ur offline one
sin ling was it?
mmm
I am going to up this a bit.Originally posted by rainee:sure can wait one la...
but me getting a bit impatient wor..![]()
wan to fly back faster oso cannot...need to walk my graduation oso maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I am going to up this a bit.
Come out leh, entice rainee to fly back here as fast as possible.![]()
man.. whats going on ? heh heh... sharing is caring..Originally posted by alexkusu:i oso wana know who..nvm, i think i can figure it out
weird..how come u put the iconOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:
that one if u dare to insult her with yr obsence jokes..i will skin u alive![]()
all already kena editedOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ISSIT ?!!! SHIT ! in other thread ar ?
or this one ?
u think get 10A1s sure get chosen ge la..Originally posted by rainee:lolz...how come not chosen? 10A1s?
wat did u apply for?![]()
tell u on msn..Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. whats going on ? heh heh... sharing is caring..