man... Rainee.. how come like this ? i feel...left alone.. in the dark.. unknowing.. oh.. forsaken again..Originally posted by rainee:all already kena edited
said liao, u too late![]()
show pic pls..he he.. NPNT!Originally posted by alexkusu:weird..how come u put the icon![]()
me wont make jokes ler..she looks so cute n innocent..pouty lips...mmm... kimochiiiiii
heh! y never let me seeOriginally posted by rainee:all already kena edited
said liao, u too late![]()
wat year were u?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:u think get 10A1s sure get chosen ge la..
man..
i appled for medc..they say medic full ..offer me do pharmarcy or bio tech ..
i say...u go to hell la..
and i gtto know about some JPA scholar in taylor college!...all is pigs..some of them got only 8 A and they can get t go to aust to do medic..so F U C K
MSN ? wahts MSN ?Originally posted by alexkusu:tell u on msn..
orh wait, i dun have ur msn![]()
eh pls lor, i oso didnt get to see, just knew some secrets were being revealed nia...starblue mei edited it before i cud see itOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man... Rainee.. how come like this ? i feel...left alone.. in the dark.. unknowing.. oh.. forsaken again..
Graduation party can skip?Originally posted by rainee:wan to fly back faster oso cannot...need to walk my graduation oso ma![]()
must ask hei kai for permission 1stOriginally posted by BadzMaro:show pic pls..he he.. NPNT!
cannot...it is once in a lifetime event man...i slogged 4 years to receive my diploma...how can i skip...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Graduation party can skip?![]()
oh man... u n starblue both forsake me.. whats next ? dun worry.. who revealed hor..Originally posted by rainee:eh pls lor, i oso didnt get to see, just knew some secrets were being revealed nia...starblue mei edited it before i cud see it![]()
rainee, tis line sounds familiar hor..Originally posted by BadzMaro:man... Rainee.. how come like this ? i feel...left alone.. in the dark.. unknowing.. oh.. forsaken again..
Originally posted by alexkusu:weird..how come u put the icon![]()
me wont make jokes ler..she looks so cute n innocent..pouty lips...mmm... kimochiiiiii
since when internet got ask permission one..Originally posted by alexkusu:must ask hei kai for permission 1st

first they ask me..Originally posted by rainee:wat year were u?
my year all those get full A1s de confirm get chosen leh...i didnt even go for the interview...
but i heard medic quite hard to get de...![]()
heh heh heh...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
not u too![]()
U pretty into these stuffs huh... smart little girl~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Before I go home, let you all see a horse nebula. It's very nice, too bad no colour, because of the particular technology used.
Explanation: Why is the Horsehead Nebula surrounded by a bubble? Although glowing like an emission nebula, the origin of the bubble, known as Barnard's Loop, is currently unknown. Progenitor hypotheses include the winds from bright Orion stars and the supernovas of stars long gone. Barnard's Loop is too faint to be identified with the unaided eye. The nebula was discovered only in 1895 by E. E. Barnard on long duration film exposures. The above image was taken in a single specific color emitted by hydrogen to bring out detail. To the left of the Horsehead Nebula, visible as the small dark indentation near the image top, is the photogenic Flame Nebula.
no..cant show..Originally posted by alexkusu:must ask hei kai for permission 1st
Diploma? Not degree?Originally posted by rainee:cannot...it is once in a lifetime event man...i slogged 4 years to receive my diploma...how can i skip...![]()
no problemOriginally posted by BadzMaro:since when internet got ask permission one..
just show.. come on.. NPNT..![]()
was just abt to say dat...Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee, tis line sounds familiar hor..
whats wrong with doing Pharmacy in NZ n Medic in india ? U could go to Ukraine ma..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:first they ask me..
list down 3 uni u wan to go..
and 3 type of carrer u wanna be..
i list down
1)doc
2)oncologist
3) dermtologist
they scold me..
then they say..sorry..medic place all full..
either i go nz do pharmarcy or india for medic..i said no thanks..
no hnky[ank..Originally posted by alexkusu:heh heh heh...
*goes back n looks at the pics*
oh...wat year? my fren went to do pharmacy in UK...heard she is doing pretty well right now...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:first they ask me..
list down 3 uni u wan to go..
and 3 type of carrer u wanna be..
i list down
1)doc
2)oncologist
3) dermtologist
they scold me..
then they say..sorry..medic place all full..
either i go nz do pharmarcy or india for medic..i said no thanks..
wei cb..u wanna die is t?.Originally posted by alexkusu:no problem
haih..i duno how to post picsi send thru icq la hor