oops yea...degree...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Diploma? Not degree?![]()
Forsaken Anonymous ?Originally posted by rainee:was just abt to say dat...
maybe maro oso wanna join the group...![]()
so which part of msa are u from?Originally posted by rainee:oops yea...degree...
wondering how the gown wud look like hehe...![]()
i can see the horse!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Before I go home, let you all see a horse nebula. It's very nice, too bad no colour, because of the particular technology used.
Explanation: Why is the Horsehead Nebula surrounded by a bubble? Although glowing like an emission nebula, the origin of the bubble, known as Barnard's Loop, is currently unknown. Progenitor hypotheses include the winds from bright Orion stars and the supernovas of stars long gone. Barnard's Loop is too faint to be identified with the unaided eye. The nebula was discovered only in 1895 by E. E. Barnard on long duration film exposures. The above image was taken in a single specific color emitted by hydrogen to bring out detail. To the left of the Horsehead Nebula, visible as the small dark indentation near the image top, is the photogenic Flame Nebula.
i think he prefer leadin than joinin. Maro is leadership material..isnt that rite maro?Originally posted by rainee:was just abt to say dat...
maybe maro oso wanna join the group...![]()
JB...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:so which part of msa are u from?
sj?pj?ipoh?jb?hehe
and what course did msia gov offered u?.
man...sigh..i hate the gov![]()
aiya, got cream on my screen liaw...godamit!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:no hnky[ank..
or else i am going to get rid of yr small bro![]()
eh? is it for a cause ? he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:i think he prefer leadin than joinin. Maro is leadership material..isnt that rite maro?
1st time u know me ah? me tempt fate many times, danced with death countless times..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:wei cb..u wanna die is t?.
so many girls u ont wan why msut the girl that belongs to me that u want to kacau!![]()
eh heh... so go back JB work isit ?Originally posted by rainee:JB...
Computer Science...my batch only got me and another guy doing this...i mean in my Uni la...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:JB...
Computer Science...my batch only got me and another guy doing this...i mean in my Uni la...![]()
nights and sweet dreams~Originally posted by rainee:ok...3am here le...finally finished my design stuff...
time to go sleep! have a great day everyone![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
10A1s and u chose this?![]()
bye bye raineeOriginally posted by rainee:ok...3am here le...finally finished my design stuff...
time to go sleep! have a great day everyone![]()
hoping for dat...Originally posted by BadzMaro:eh heh... so go back JB work isit ?
u looking down on my major?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
10A1s and u chose this?![]()
dun come back... lol...Originally posted by rainee:hoping for dat...![]()
seriously..computer science..is really hard subject to do..Originally posted by rainee:u looking down on my major?
ever heard of Bill Gates?![]()
wa lauz...i wan to sleep liao now u make me feel like debating with u over thisOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:seriously..computer science..is really hard subject to do..
haha..
better off being a doc.
hehe..i;m not looking down..just that kida wierd..not made ppl choose this..and acturial science is another field.i ehard in msia only got 4 ppl who are into this field![]()
acturial science ?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:seriously..computer science..is really hard subject to do..
haha..
better off being a doc.
hehe..i;m not looking down..just that kida wierd..not made ppl choose this..and acturial science is another field.i ehard in msia only got 4 ppl who are into this field![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:aiya, got cream on my screen liaw...godamit!
u know what's the pasing rate for acturial science? ]Originally posted by rainee:wa lauz...i wan to sleep liao now u make me feel like debating with u over this
i wanted to change to actuarial science...where got only 4 ppl...most of my frens here doign actuarial science...
and doctor...my parents wanted me to become one...but i dun wan...i nearly vomit blood last time when i studied biology in high school![]()
nt so sure what's the job scope..but iheard work for big companies and earn tons of $$..wide job scope..mut master dunno how any freaking things..manipulative skills etc etc..i maybe wrong la.Originally posted by BadzMaro:acturial science ?
hmmm.. i think its more towards the mechanicals.. kinda like Mechanical Engineering but a project management level kinda like that... but sounds pretty hardcore ! Its like studying Mining Engineer.. lol.. there are also these super high paid ppl that study stats one.. damn man... i will confirm suicideOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:nt so sure what's the job scope..but iheard work for big companies and earn tons of $$..wide job scope..mut master dunno how any freaking things..manipulative skills etc etc..i maybe wrong la.![]()