i didn't see you maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me not human?
Wake up so early for what? You no school.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i didn't see you ma
we post at same time
sianz...today again wake up late
just can't wake up at 5.30...hear alarm liao..still can go back to sleep
haiz...
I kiasu ma...scared cannot wake up in timeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wake up so early for what? You no school.
You can read and revised when you have enough sleep, not the other way round. Holidays ma, relax a bit.Originally posted by StarPuppy:I kiasu ma...scared cannot wake up in time
besides i wake up is to read my IT notes and early revision before school starts but den now just woke up so tired...no mood to read now
if u really know me (my personality) ..i tell youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You can read and revised when you have enough sleep, not the other way round. Holidays ma, relax a bit.
Today is Web Multimedia. No programming, other than HTML. But it isn't programming to me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:if u really know me (my personality) ..i tell you
when i holiday...i will melt into laziness itself..i wun just relax a bit
so whats on ur list today?
hows the java bean shell stuff going along?
did ur lecturer make noise?
maybe he hide one corner lim kopi....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Today is Web Multimedia. No programming, other than HTML. But it isn't programming to me.
Java Bean Shell got time then figure it out. Lecturer don't know where liao.
Facilitators here are super busy one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe he hide one corner lim kopi....
so today easy day for u la
heard ur school very nice...alot of comments from the RP thread
how about go reading up?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Facilitators here are super busy one.
Don't think he got time to lim kopi other than during our break time.
Today's problem not out yet, I prefer not to count the eggs before they are hatched. After very difficult I die.
I can't read when I don't know what to read.Originally posted by StarPuppy:how about go reading up?
sianz..as for me...i dunno how to start my day...no plans yet...
this is how lazy i can get...i can be on the computer until 6 pm
isn't it about Web multimedia?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I can't read when I don't know what to read.
What to read? Too many to read up, because they are learning more than HTML. You are not going to tell me to read Photoshop, video editing, sound editing, Flash, animated GIFs up all at one time?Originally posted by StarPuppy:isn't it about Web multimedia?
start from there?
wah...if u ask me..i also blurOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What to read? Too many to read up, because they are learning more than HTML. You are not going to tell me to read Photoshop, video editing, sound editing, Flash, animated GIFs up all at one time?
Crap here first. Still early before lessons start.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...if u ask me..i also blur
so what are you gonna do now?
heard the RP is a nice placeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Crap here first. Still early before lessons start.
Classroom.Originally posted by StarPuppy:heard the RP is a nice place
anything "nice" to intro?
thats big...heard the food is quite "nice"Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Classroom.
Other than that, the whole building is rather empty. More than enough space to conduct martial arts lessons.
The Wushu people actually train there yesterday. See how big?
morning LLOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*yawns*
drags himself awake.
Hi guys!
Food is edible, though can't say that it's nice.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats big...heard the food is quite "nice"
any comments?
*currently looking through ITE booklet*
Good morning LazerLordz.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*yawns*
drags himself awake.
Hi guys!
Originally posted by LazerLordz:*yawns*
drags himself awake.
Hi guys!
Want to break my record? I'm still holding the record for being the smallest person in school, and just now a lot of people stare at me because they doubt my age.Originally posted by StarPuppy:looks like..i will be the shortest this year in my IT class...even the girls gonna be taller than me
lessons dun even start until 4 of may
2nd may is just the walk around and stuff
boring...
good ma...guards are suppoused to be friendly..otherwise they are lik my sec sch..go around with a invisble face..hes a indian and when hes angry..u can't really see his faceOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Food is edible, though can't say that it's nice.
Don't ask me to comment. I have no comments on anything because it's usable, edible and people are friendly, especially the guards. Hiam more, I get nothing.