yalo.. sigh.. boh pien. Must balance the karma lo.. do unto those u want those to do unto u .Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...forsaken? used n abused?
look on the brightside.. ur a key player in karma. Ur job is to go n use n abuse some other xmm back
*yawnz*... bored... hello little girl..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening guys.
Finally can rest tomorrow before lessons start again on Thursday.
Can't evaluate team mates and do quiz. Only left journal to write. Wonder what grades he will give.![]()
I don't know how to entertain people.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*yawnz*... bored... hello little girl..
entertain me... he he
hello mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening guys.
Can't evaluate team mates and do quiz. Only left journal to write. Wonder what grades he will give.![]()
u dun have to drink to entertain me... i am not so un-sophisicated...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know how to entertain people.
Because I don't drink.![]()
so fast evaluate team mate??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening guys.
We work in teams everyday. Everyday need to evaluate team mates. Part and parcel of RP's life.Originally posted by hisoka:so fast evaluate team mate??
everydayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:We work in teams everyday. Everyday need to evaluate team mates. Part and parcel of RP's life.
Originally posted by hisoka:everyday![]()
i think i getting to dislike rp more every time.......
your ai ren suffering hell there you still can luff arh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
Yes, everday for all modules except CE and PP. These 2 are compulsory before you graduate, no pass or fail. CE is just to attend talks, get enough points. Either talks that are of non-interest to us, like CPF talks or are of interest to us, career talks, university talks.Originally posted by hisoka:everyday![]()
i think i getting to dislike rp more every time.......
I am not evil lor.Originally posted by hisoka:your ai ren suffering hell there you still can luff arh??
wait she make you kneel on durian shell then you know![]()
aiya..she quite smart...no need to worry for her so muchOriginally posted by hisoka:your ai ren suffering hell there you still can luff arh??
wait she make you kneel on durian shell then you know![]()
*sticks his finger into this mouth...choking himself.*Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..she quite smart...no need to worry for her so much
besides she know i xing tong when she suffering![]()
ya lor...dear mayi not that evil deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I am not evil lor.![]()
she prob got somethign worse up her sleeves. dun see her face like innocnet like thatOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...dear mayi not that evil de![]()
Evil ar you....Originally posted by BadzMaro:i feel like lately.. SH blossoming with love... scandals and gossips...
i cant take it..
i need to see demise of others...sufferings and damnation...
Originally posted by hisoka:she prob got somethign worse up her sleeves. dun see her face like innocnet like that![]()
for a while there... i thought i was invisible..he he...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Evil ar you....
We are suffering now. Homework.![]()
yeah i know you guys met b4.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Forget to tell you, we meet before, I don't have tricks up my sleeves one. If I want, I would have prepared some tools already. I don't trick people without tools.![]()