must be in your bag...no wonder ur bag so heavy on the outing laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Forget to tell you, we meet before, I don't have tricks up my sleeves one. If I want, I would have prepared some tools already. I don't trick people without tools.![]()
cycling outing ?????Originally posted by hisoka:yeah i know you guys met b4.
at the very least the cycling
Working is torturous lah. It's not that I never taste before. You still can see chicks while working, where got torturous?Originally posted by BadzMaro:for a while there... i thought i was invisible..he he...
homework nia ma.. beats the torturous pleasures of working ma..he he...
man... i prefer to see college chicks,,, uni chicks... i will be seeing plenty of OL (office ladies) when i am 40 to 50 ... so.. i prefer variety... changing faces... the adventerous life!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Working is torturous lah. It's not that I never taste before. You still can see chicks while working, where got torturous?![]()
Inside only water lor. And my money, which I keep separately. But it's lighter than Mao's de, who bring a tent there.Originally posted by StarPuppy:must be in your bag...no wonder ur bag so heavy on the outing la![]()
you guys went camping??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Inside only water lor. And my money, which I keep separately. But it's lighter than Mao's de, who bring a tent there.![]()
A few weeks ago. That was when I complained of leg cramps, don't think you were online.Originally posted by BadzMaro:cycling outing ?????![]()
you mean the rocket launcher a.ka as a suspicous baggage?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Inside only water lor. And my money, which I keep separately. But it's lighter than Mao's de, who bring a tent there.![]()
never been to these.. cycling outings.. i dun mind tents stuff! Every twice a year i go hunting..climb moutain n camp in forests...he heOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A few weeks ago. That was when I complained of leg cramps, don't think you were online.
Anyway, another one is coming up.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man... i prefer to see college chicks,,, uni chicks... i will be seeing plenty of OL (office ladies) when i am 40 to 50 ... so.. i prefer variety... changing faces... the adventerous life!
No camping lah. I can't stay overnight. The tents are just to put our stuff while we go cycling.Originally posted by hisoka:you guys went camping??
hmm under the stars in the wilderness
shopping centres... no time hor.. think so eng hang aroud shopping centres ar.. If student..full time studying..ar.. got time..he he...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Prefer variety need to go shopping centres. More to see.![]()
i really cannot stand those girls with heavy make up and already very pretty then act cute somemore in the centreOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Prefer variety need to go shopping centres. More to see.![]()
u put ur stuffs in a tent... n cycle off... without fear of things being stolen...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No camping lah. I can't stay overnight. The tents are just to put our stuff while we go cycling.
No stars that night, as much as I want to see.![]()
Yes, that one. I thought he used it like a sub-machine gun.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you mean the rocket launcher a.ka as a suspicous baggage?![]()
slurp..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i really cannot stand those girls with heavy make up and already very pretty then act cute somemore in the centre
really feel like puking![]()
ur imagination too active liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, that one. I thought he used it like a sub-machine gun.![]()
yeah lor............Originally posted by BadzMaro:u put ur stuffs in a tent... n cycle off... without fear of things being stolen...![]()
Hehe, weekends lor.Originally posted by BadzMaro:shopping centres... no time hor.. think so eng hang aroud shopping centres ar.. If student..full time studying..ar.. got time..he he...
Got lock lah.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u put ur stuffs in a tent... n cycle off... without fear of things being stolen...![]()
oh man...i hate those kindOriginally posted by BadzMaro:slurp..
maybe they ARE cute..he he.... the ones i hate are the ones that talk too much... i hate girls that talk TOO much.. n indiscriminately.. he he those are the ones man.. that i da meh...
Hello seow.Originally posted by seow:Hello all.
tests to come for the next few days.