Bye!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:anyway...i gotta to sleep now..gonna wake up at 5.30 to revise my stuff
bye all
/waves to all bye bye
/me muacks mayi![]()
bye !!!![]()
hai...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello seow.
Mid-year is like that de lah.![]()
erm lock only they take the whole tent you suck thumb......Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got lock lah.
You think I dare to put without locking meh?![]()
I know......Originally posted by hisoka:erm lock only they take the whole tent you suck thumb......
+ they can just cut thru...
Good morning rainee.Originally posted by rainee:just woke up...![]()
wat thing?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning rainee.
Things are really getting out of hand liao. We played too much.![]()
Over at the shoutbox during daytime in Singapore. I guess online things are not meant to be serious, now the 2 victims are hurt. And very badly. Whatever happened there, I have no inkling. I have all along thought they are playing.Originally posted by rainee:wat thing?![]()
oh..u mean ah kai and princess livia? cos i was at that thread just now and read abt what happened.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Over at the shoutbox during daytime in Singapore. I guess online things are not meant to be serious, now the 2 victims are hurt. And very badly. Whatever happened there, I have no inkling. I have all along thought they are playing.![]()
I think any relationship requires some form and degree of mental and emotional attachment to that persona that you engage with, because even words carry weight, and sentences carry feeling.Originally posted by rainee:oh..u mean ah kai and princess livia? cos i was at that thread just now and read abt what happened.
see, online r/s is not fake all the time....most ppl tink it is...I can say from personal experience that emotional attachments do form and it can get real after some time.
Yup, it got out of hand. I'm not too sure now, now both of them are injured. Most of the forumers thought it was fake, because tmming has happened in shoutbox all the time, and none of them are serious lor.Originally posted by rainee:oh..u mean ah kai and princess livia? cos i was at that thread just now and read abt what happened.
see, online r/s is not fake all the time....most ppl tink it is...I can say from personal experience that emotional attachments do form and it can get real after some time.
yup...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think any relationship requires some form and degree of mental and emotional attachment to that persona that you engage with, because even words carry weight, and sentences carry feeling.
So, nothing is ever free for all.![]()
hi.Originally posted by Finisher:hello..
hmm...none of them was doesn't mean everyone of them wudnt be yeaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, it got out of hand. I'm not too sure now, now both of them are injured. Most of the forumers thought it was fake, because tmming has happened in shoutbox all the time, and none of them are serious lor.
Next time I better be more serious. Now just have to wait for time to settle it..................
Yup, I understand that. But it was like teasing. If they were serious, they wouldn't be doing it in public, right over the shoutbox. Something more private like MSN.....Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think any relationship requires some form and degree of mental and emotional attachment to that persona that you engage with, because even words carry weight, and sentences carry feeling.
So, nothing is ever free for all.![]()
play with fire, be prepared to get yourself burntOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, I understand that. But it was like teasing. If they were serious, they wouldn't be doing it in public, right over the shoutbox. Something more private like MSN.....
But I guess ah kai did do something and things got out of hand. His siggy is very obvious.........
tmming has went as far as the shoutbox, that's why people are rather sacarstic about it, if you have read through the thread. Some aren't even helping.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...none of them was doesn't mean everyone of them wudnt be yea
and we dunno how far they have proceeded, cos maybe the tmm-ing might have been carried outside of the shoutbox as well...
but it wud be better if the couple settles things themselves...getting so many ppl involved wud just complicate things further
Originally posted by LazerLordz:hi.
yea true...i have learnt thru experience to not make things too public...hence the need for me to keep it kinda underground for my own as well, for now. cos i know once it gets too public, you will get too many ppl snooping around and not giving helpful comments when it ends...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:tmming has went as far as the shoutbox, that's why people are rather sacarstic about it, if you have read through the thread. Some aren't even helping.
And the best thing is, since it is as public as the shoutbox, a lot of people are involved, especially those who chatted in the shoutbox.
Hi finisher.Originally posted by Finisher:hello..
Some will help, if they know the situation thoroughly.Originally posted by rainee:yea true...i have learnt thru experience to not make things too public...hence the need for me to keep it kinda underground for my own as well, for now. cos i know once it gets too public, you will get too many ppl snooping around and not giving helpful comments when it ends...
Good night seow. Sweet dreams and good luck for your tests!Originally posted by seow:Pops out.
Goodnight all.