gd nite...Originally posted by seow:Pops out.
Goodnight all.
Empty again......Originally posted by rainee:gd nite...
me oso getting ready to go class le![]()
bye Rainee....Originally posted by rainee:gd nite...
me oso getting ready to go class le![]()
haiz dat thread is getting worse...some ppl just cannot restrain themselves from making insensitive commentsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Empty again......
Think I entertain myself somewhere else.![]()
wa so long no see u le...tot u disappeared until dunno go where liaoOriginally posted by harryryan:bye Rainee....
U r my suppperrrwooomannnnn![]()
Although we are keeping it a secret, it does help if the hint isn't very obvious.Originally posted by rainee:haiz dat thread is getting worse...some ppl just cannot restrain themselves from making insensitive comments
i m so glad i m keeping mine kinda underground for now...tink it is right to not bring mushiness into the forumso wud appreciate it if those who have known to keep it a secret for now
nvm, keep it this way.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Although we are keeping it a secret, it does help if the hint isn't very obvious.
I feel that it's kind of too obvious liao, though I don't think many people caught the hint.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:nvm, keep it this way.
i tink i shud just disappear from the forum until I get back and meet you all so that no more hint can be given out![]()
kkz mum is the word. but i want bribe. some special chocolate will doOriginally posted by rainee:haiz dat thread is getting worse...some ppl just cannot restrain themselves from making insensitive comments
i m so glad i m keeping mine kinda underground for now...tink it is right to not bring mushiness into the forumso wud appreciate it if those who have known to keep it a secret for now
will miss me or not?Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by rainee:nvm, keep it this way.
i tink i shud just disappear from the forum until I get back and meet you all so that no more hint can be given out![]()
u come outing then u can get to eat those that i bring back lor...Originally posted by hisoka:kkz mum is the word. but i want bribe. some special chocolate will do![]()
Yes... of coz I will miss you de.. Miss Rainee...Originally posted by rainee:will miss me or not?![]()
wun la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
After forum die. I don't know CPR.
Don't just leave me here leh....
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes... of coz I will miss you de.. Miss Rainee...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
ok la, i go class liao...talk to everyone tomorrow i guess
Next month ratings drop not my business ar.....Originally posted by rainee:wun la...
just one more month anyway...![]()
Bye. Have a good day!Originally posted by rainee:![]()
ok la, i go class liao...talk to everyone tomorrow i guess
i was kidnapped by an evil kat who thought i was his rival in loveOriginally posted by rainee:wa so long no see u le...tot u disappeared until dunno go where liao![]()
die liao CPR also no use.... try doing cpr on a man who died for 7 days alreadi...lolxOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
After forum die. I don't know CPR.
Don't just leave me here leh....
Which cat? Mao or Rin?Originally posted by harryryan:i was kidnapped by an evil kat who thought i was his rival in love![]()
Maybe virtual is different.....Originally posted by harryryan:die liao CPR also no use.... try doing cpr on a man who died for 7 days alreadi...lolx![]()
i want special one!! the giant kiss will doOriginally posted by rainee:u come outing then u can get to eat those that i bring back lor...![]()
scv??Originally posted by LazerLordz:Should I sleep or watch Barca vs Milan in an hour's time..![]()