You not scared that her dear will be jealous ar?Originally posted by hisoka:i want special one!! the giant kiss will do![]()
chocolate leh, i talking about the hersleys lah. nothing to jealous. unless its promised to him leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You not scared that her dear will be jealous ar?![]()
I no catch ball lah. Hersleys chocolates what to do with kiss?Originally posted by hisoka:chocolate leh, i talking about the hersleys lah. nothing to jealous. unless its promised to him le![]()
go see her blogOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I no catch ball lah. Hersleys chocolates what to do with kiss?![]()
hersheys' kisses. teardrop shaped chocs. utterly addictive, used to munch them in classOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I no catch ball lah. Hersleys chocolates what to do with kiss?![]()
damn sleepy.Originally posted by hisoka:scv??
stay awake lor no need to sleep so early one lah
sorry, dat one already reserved for my mom...Originally posted by hisoka:i want special one!! the giant kiss will do![]()
and i thought girls would know more about chocolateOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hersheys' kisses. teardrop shaped chocs. utterly addictive, used to munch them in class![]()
I don't read blogs one lah. I didn't even bookmark her blog for one. Only remembered it is a Xanga blog.Originally posted by hisoka:go see her blog
Originally posted by rainee:sorry, dat one already reserved for my mom...
waiting for my turn to present now![]()
actually I learnt a lot about chocolates during late night EX which made me stay in the office til midnight.Originally posted by hisoka:and i thought girls would know more about chocolate![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't read blogs one lah. I didn't even bookmark her blog for one. Only remembered it is a Xanga blog.![]()
eh pls lor...i oledi bring back gifts for ppl here and ask u to come so u can have them...still not enuff?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i want something special for the bribe leh!! go buy another can?? i never see so big one b4![]()
Bo lui buy.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hersheys' kisses. teardrop shaped chocs. utterly addictive, used to munch them in class![]()
Is there even a GIANT hersheys' kisses?Originally posted by rainee:eh pls lor...i oledi bring back gifts for ppl here and ask u to come so u can have them...still not enuff?
dun ask for gift so shamelessly leh...
and before u read too much into this, i m being fair to everyone here as well...later everyone asks me to go buy the giant hershey's kisses for them oso how leh?
i don't like alcoholic chocs. dun taste nice. i prefer dark choc hehe more healthy alsoOriginally posted by LazerLordz:actually I learnt a lot about chocolates during late night EX which made me stay in the office til midnight.
what do we have..Liquer Chocolates and those mixed with brandy...![]()
Good. No school.Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
no school? shoo off you go to bed.
both are fine with me, anyway, I've stoppe eating those stuff now.Back to good old KitKat Caramel and Tim Tams for now..Originally posted by hisoka:i don't like alcoholic chocs. dun taste nice. i prefer dark choc hehe more healthy also![]()
Liquor chocolates? Think I taste before, it sucks. I prefer dark chocolates.Originally posted by LazerLordz:actually I learnt a lot about chocolates during late night EX which made me stay in the office til midnight.
what do we have..Liquer Chocolates and those mixed with brandy...![]()
thats the reason i want oneOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Is there even a GIANT hersheys' kisses?![]()
lucky girl.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good. No school.
I am off for school break every Wednesday.![]()
what essay?? 900 words left or total 900 and you haven;t start yet?Originally posted by LazerLordz:lucky girl.
*looks around..900 words to go for the essay*
Okay la, depends on what sort of liquor chocolates.Same as liquor, I only like sweet ones e.g Kahluas, Baliey's etc.. none of the vodka crap.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Liquor chocolates? Think I taste before, it sucks. I prefer dark chocolates.![]()
My turn coming soon for essay writing.....Originally posted by LazerLordz:lucky girl.
*looks around..900 words to go for the essay*
that theatre essay.. 900 to go..written 600 already..Originally posted by hisoka:what essay?? 900 words left or total 900 and you haven;t start yet?![]()