welcome to the wonderful world of writing.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My turn coming soon for essay writing.....
That's why every Wednesday is free. It's reserved for that.![]()
Sunlight is an inspiration ma?Originally posted by LazerLordz:that theatre essay.. 900 to go..written 600 already..
need inspiration and sunlight.![]()
he needs to see the lightOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sunlight is an inspiration ma?
If wonderful, you all won't be complaining liao.Originally posted by LazerLordz:welcome to the wonderful world of writing.![]()
I tend to write better in natural light, something to do with better visualisation of the action in the play and it's movements...Don't know why either..but for other subjects..it's better done late at night..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sunlight is an inspiration ma?
what a pun. you're still sharp. hehe.Originally posted by hisoka:he needs to see the light![]()
that's godly.Originally posted by hisoka:wow so fast i downloaded the 688 mb file in like a few minutes or less![]()
I see. I hate the sunlight, other than for exercises. I find it too bright liao, affects me a lot.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I tend to write better in natural light, something to do with better visualisation of the action in the play and it's movements...Don't know why either..but for other subjects..it's better done late at night..
ah I've got weird ways of studying..but it works for me..so I'm not complaining.
i just started the d/l when i posted at 54 and then finished b4 the post at 58Originally posted by LazerLordz:that's godly.![]()
yesh...this oneOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Is there even a GIANT hersheys' kisses?![]()

u pay me lor, then i get one for u...it is not cheap u knowOriginally posted by hisoka:thats the reason i want one![]()
hehe me more towards white chocolate...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Liquor chocolates? Think I taste before, it sucks. I prefer dark chocolates.![]()
wah..that can put a normal person into coma if taken too oftenOriginally posted by rainee:yesh...this one
but like i said, it is for my mom's bday de leh...![]()
Morning rainee.Originally posted by rainee:too tired until fell asleep while reading my textbook just now...haiz..
morning pup and mayi![]()
haha very seldom i can fall asleep when my music is still on de...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fall asleep good ma. Rest a while before studying again.![]()
on the side of my faceOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Morning rainee.
You fell flat on your face sleeping?![]()