Too much TMM already lah.Originally posted by rainee:haha very seldom i can fall asleep when my music is still on de...
but these few days...have been feeling tired and weak...even when I have enuff sleep...dunno why
dotz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Too much TMM already lah.
Ain't that obvious?![]()
Good morning CoolMyth kor kor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Morning rainee.
You fell flat on your face sleeping?![]()
Got him around you still stressed ah?Originally posted by rainee:dotz...
more like i m too stressed out bcos of all my upcoming exams...![]()
Good morning mayi mei mei.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning CoolMyth kor kor.![]()
i wish he is really around...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got him around you still stressed ah?
Then me got no one I'm supposed to be dead lah?![]()
Exams? Home-sickness?Originally posted by rainee:haha very seldom i can fall asleep when my music is still on de...
but these few days...have been feeling tired and weak...even when I have enuff sleep...dunno why
tink is stress...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Exams? Home-sickness?
Huh? What first few days?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good morning mayi mei mei.
*pats mayi's head*
Your first few days so busy one ah?Poor thing you.
He will be here, though I noticed that you really have a weird pattern of logging in here. One in, the other one is not here.Originally posted by rainee:i wish he is really around...![]()
Yes, I know you hunger for more other than his voice.Originally posted by rainee:i wish he is really around...![]()
no la...really around as in physically around...tho of cos that can only be achieved abt a month from now ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He will be here, though I noticed that you really have a weird pattern of logging in here. One in, the other one is not here.
Maybe now isn't the time.
First few days of a new poly sem lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Huh? What first few days?
now now, wat are you thinking huh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, I know you hunger for more other than his voice.![]()
my first few days oso damn slack one...but towards the end, that's when all the nightmare startsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:First few days of a new poly sem lah.
As said, my first few days never so busy at all.![]()
I know that. Only teasing you.Originally posted by rainee:no la...really around as in physically around...tho of cos that can only be achieved abt a month from now ma...
nvm...i can wait...![]()
Oh, my love, my darling,Originally posted by rainee:now now, wat are you thinking huh?
Nah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know that. Only teasing you.
Guess that it's really home-sickness, you can't wait to fly back.![]()
just dat i m currently very sick of studyingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know that. Only teasing you.
Guess that it's really home-sickness, you can't wait to fly back.![]()
ooh, let me go download the songOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Oh, my love, my darling,
I've hungered for your touch
a long, lonely time.
And time goes by so slowly
and time can do so much,
are you still mine?
I need your love,
God speed your love ..... to me!
No meh? Or you're the one thinking of more?![]()
First day is hell.Originally posted by CoolMyth:First few days of a new poly sem lah.
As said, my first few days never so busy at all.![]()
You need warmth.Originally posted by rainee:just dat i m currently very sick of studying
and my room is unusually cold today even tho i have turned off the air cond and closed all the windows
Originally posted by rainee:ooh, let me go download the song![]()
Your dear is planning a supernatural landing in your room, that's why very cold.Originally posted by rainee:just dat i m currently very sick of studying
and my room is unusually cold today even tho i have turned off the air cond and closed all the windows