X2.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Anyway, I'm positive you won't stay another year.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning mayi![]()
sleep well?![]()
did u get my sms?![]()
i like to curl up under my bedsheets every night but den it gets too hot and i have to kick off the blanket later in the night and i sleep again before waking up feeling cold in the morning..espically if its been rainingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then erm...
Let me recall what funny things I did when I was young.
There's this rather dumb method which I used, I sleep under the bedsheets. Very warm, very nice during rainy seasons in Singapore. Then I study on the bed.![]()
I didn't check my handphone till this morning when I'm awake. Until now still haven't reply.Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning mayi![]()
sleep well?![]()
did u get my sms?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:... and starpup makes a move on the little ant
a portal frame that can allow you to take picture of another person who are faraway from you and then kinda communicate with you lor...it is like a phone, except that you will get to see the other person's action as well...Originally posted by CoolMyth:What product is that?
Anyway, I'm positive you won't stay another year.![]()
we all waiting for ur reply...if u dun reply..we can't do anythingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I didn't check my handphone till this morning when I'm awake. Until now still haven't reply.![]()
LOL, when I sleep under bedsheets, blankets can throw away. Either that, my bolster becomes my blanket. The bolster will cover me, while I curl up into a ball.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i like to curl up under my bedsheets every night but den it gets too hot and i have to kick off the blanket later in the night and i sleep again before waking up feeling cold in the morning..espically if its been raining![]()
What's the diff between that and a video-phone/video conferencing right now?Originally posted by rainee:a portal frame that can allow you to take picture of another person who are faraway from you and then kinda communicate with you lor...it is like a phone, except that you will get to see the other person's action as well...
hopefully i wun need to stay another year...cos if i fail then need to do dat lor![]()
sounds like a webcam + skypeOriginally posted by rainee:a portal frame that can allow you to take picture of another person who are faraway from you and then kinda communicate with you lor...it is like a phone, except that you will get to see the other person's action as well...
hopefully i wun need to stay another year...cos if i fail then need to do dat lor![]()
i tink this is the 10000th moves oledi leh...Originally posted by the Bear:... and starpup makes a move on the little ant
oh wait...correction..i sleep under blankets...i dun sleep under bedsheetsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, when I sleep under bedsheets, blankets can throw away. Either that, my bolster becomes my blanket. The bolster will cover me, while I curl up into a ball.![]()
video-phone is still dependent on PC/laptop rite?Originally posted by CoolMyth:What's the diff between that and a video-phone/video conferencing right now?
Nah, I dun think you will fail. Just a hunch.![]()
u bothered to count?Originally posted by rainee:i tink this is the 10000th moves oledi leh...![]()
Orh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:we all waiting for ur reply...if u dun reply..we can't do anything![]()
yea lor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:sounds like a webcam + skype![]()
then hurry up alreadyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Orh.
nol la, i approximated them...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u bothered to count?![]()
Thank you...i just got itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Orh.
*looks at post count*Originally posted by rainee:nol la, i approximated them...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh wait...correction..i sleep under blankets...i dun sleep under bedsheets![]()
the other 5k moves occured somewhere else, not hereOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*looks at post count*
eh...i didn't spend my 10k post TMMing on mayi...![]()
FI would have ban me long ago..please dun approx so much leh...u waaaay off liao![]()
11430 - 10000 = 1430Originally posted by StarPuppy:*looks at post count*
eh...i didn't spend my 10k post TMMing on mayi...![]()
FI would have ban me long ago..please dun approx so much leh...u waaaay off liao![]()
i dun remember doing that in Nature or in AA lehOriginally posted by rainee:the other 5k moves occured somewhere else, not here![]()