If he do develop it, remember to add your name in the patent hor.Originally posted by rainee:video-phone is still dependent on PC/laptop rite?
this thing u can bring with u everywhere u go
i told him if he manages to develop it and i m still here i wud definitely buy it from him![]()
Originally posted by rainee:the other 5k moves occured somewhere else, not here![]()
i mean, not in sgforums...sumwhere else, get it?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun remember doing that in Nature or in AA leh![]()
My bulk of my 10k posts were here....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I leave it for you guys to count.![]()
posting crap in SBH and AA lohOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:11430 - 10000 = 1430
1430 posts spend on what?![]()
too bad i wun be here oledi la...so cannot get to test out the product osoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:If he do develop it, remember to add your name in the patent hor.![]()
No, no, no.Originally posted by rainee:too bad i wun be here oledi la...so cannot get to test out the product oso![]()
then obviously ur calculation run waaayyy offOriginally posted by rainee:i mean, not in sgforums...sumwhere else, get it?![]()
So, without TMMing, you would only have 1434 posts by now. Right?Originally posted by StarPuppy:posting crap in SBH and AA loh![]()
why wud he just add my name into the patent? I didnt do anything more than designing the poster for himOriginally posted by CoolMyth:No, no, no.
What I meant was if your name is added in the patent. If the product is successful, loyalties fees will come in naturally.
Ain't that nice?![]()
oh ya...where are the peek-turesOriginally posted by CoolMyth:My bulk of my 10k posts were here....![]()
yea lor, too bad cannot transfer from other chatting programs, otherwise ur post count oso can win mine liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:then obviously ur calculation run waaayyy off
other forums does not allow post transfer..if that was the case..i would have won PCT already![]()
mayi..certain stuff..u and me know can liao..no need to say so muchOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So, without TMMing, you would only have 1434 posts by now. Right?![]()
You gave him inspiration mah.Originally posted by rainee:why wud he just add my name into the patent? I didnt do anything more than designing the poster for him![]()
If he remembers to add her name, that is.Originally posted by CoolMyth:No, no, no.
What I meant was if your name is added in the patent. If the product is successful, loyalties fees will come in naturally.
Ain't that nice?![]()
What?Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh ya...where are the peek-tures![]()
aiya...where got win?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, too bad cannot transfer from other chatting programs, otherwise ur post count oso can win mine liao![]()
nah..no need la...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You gave him inspiration mah.That's enough.
Otherwise, scheme your way in it.![]()
target too elusive?Originally posted by CoolMyth:What?
Orh, sorry, no peektures. Can't find target.![]()
wah lau..such a simple recon mission and u can't do!!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:What?
Orh, sorry, no peektures. Can't find target.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi..certain stuff..u and me know can liao..no need to say so much![]()
after i posted that earlier reply i knew u r going to say this...Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...where got win?
u surely modest
if every sentence was count from chatting programs INCLUDING skype...u prob thrashed everyone else liao![]()
u sure its study?Originally posted by rainee:nah..no need la...
i go study liao...talk to u all later![]()
Looks like mayi also chope liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi..certain stuff..u and me know can liao..no need to say so much![]()
the fingers are quicker than the mindOriginally posted by rainee:after i posted that earlier reply i knew u r going to say this...
haiz posted wrong thing...![]()