Originally posted by alexkusu:can, out of affection, i will send to u![]()
yeah...takes more skill than pool...Originally posted by hisoka:snooker is the one that use the big table then must alternate between red and other coloured balls right??
He keeps on helping me to adjust, so I can get the balls into the hole.Originally posted by alexkusu:I knew it!
anyway, y blushing face?![]()
orh..he got touch ur hand, or maybe rub his body against ur butt or not?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He keeps on helping me to adjust, so I can get the balls into the hole.
But always mis-aim.![]()
hmm no idea leh but i see the girls dun mind exposing the cleavage or the legsOriginally posted by alexkusu:yeah...takes more skill than pool...
anyway hisoka...wat do u think of kids these days? especially wen go play pool...![]()
dun worry la..its my fault also..didn't really help you guide properlyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He keeps on helping me to adjust, so I can get the balls into the hole.
But always mis-aim.![]()
eh...i am not that naughty ok...Originally posted by alexkusu:orh..he got touch ur hand, or maybe rub his body against ur butt or not?
obviously is must hug closely and hold both hands to help to adjust and to be able to aim more accurately lorOriginally posted by alexkusu:orh..he got touch ur hand, or maybe rub his body against ur butt or not?
lame sia.Originally posted by hisoka:you take a panda and put a dog and an ant together with it what the panda leaves behind is panda leave lor![]()
Touch hand ar.... can't remember got or not.Originally posted by alexkusu:orh..he got touch ur hand, or maybe rub his body against ur butt or not?
maybe hor... especially when the gal veli innocent oneOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm no idea leh but i see the girls dun mind exposing the cleavage or the legs![]()
and i think some one prob had fun teaching another person today![]()
yalor..if hit the sensitive part very mahuan maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Touch hand ar.... can't remember got or not.
Rub his body against me.... don't have. He stands quite far away from me, if not the stick will hit him.![]()
I wear 3/4 pants go there play, legs also can see ma.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm no idea leh but i see the girls dun mind exposing the cleavage or the legs![]()
and i think some one prob had fun teaching another person today![]()
serious lah. i see some girls wear sphag/tube top or wear short skirt and the leg can go up one......Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I wear 3/4 pants go there play, legs also can see ma.![]()
You want can try. I hit you hard with the cue stick.Originally posted by hisoka:obviously is must hug closely and hold both hands to help to adjust and to be able to aim more accurately lor![]()
aiya...u were hoping mayi did some trick shot izit?Originally posted by hisoka:serious lah. i see some girls wear sphag/tube top or wear short skirt and the leg can go up one......![]()
no need lah i scared i get bitten if i do that to you.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want can try. I hit you hard with the cue stick.![]()
That's why I can't stand some pool halls.Originally posted by hisoka:serious lah. i see some girls wear sphag/tube top or wear short skirt and the leg can go up one......![]()
you mean you were hoping?? i wasn;t even there why should i hope that??Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...u were hoping mayi did some trick shot izit?![]()
ewww......Originally posted by LazerLordz:That's why I can't stand some pool halls.I'm not there to be distracted.Damn!
I know lah. There got a lot of girls wear like that one.Originally posted by hisoka:serious lah. i see some girls wear sphag/tube top or wear short skirt and the leg can go up one......![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:no need lah i scared i get bitten if i do that to you.![]()
you forget...i also will be biting alsoOriginally posted by hisoka:no need lah i scared i get bitten if i do that to you.![]()
actually i was refering to youOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you forget...i also will be biting also![]()