the inventor love mouse too much liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then why call it a mouse?![]()
hot babeOriginally posted by the Bear:i've always wandered into theme parks like a child
in other news, zombies everywhere in ch 5
i think I'm getting too skeptical for my own good.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe go too many times liao. After I earn enough money, I will go.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:the inventor love mouse too much liao![]()
i really wonder lor. is it that fun?? i can't think of something that would be that fun in a theme park to allow me to spend 80 bucks just to go in.......Originally posted by LazerLordz:i think I'm getting too skeptical for my own good.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Mice are cute meh?![]()
Questioning is good.Originally posted by LazerLordz:i think I'm getting too skeptical for my own good.![]()
Ignorance is blissOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Questioning is good.![]()
Good lah you. Ask you and you ask me back.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
mickey mouse cute meh?![]()
u say de ma.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good lah you. Ask you and you ask me back.
I nothing to say.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Questioning is good.![]()
That's why Disneyland is built.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Ignorance is bliss
and
curiosity killed the cat![]()
so why you wanna go and see disneyland also??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's why Disneyland is built.
I don't know how to explain, saw it somewhere in a book.
Anyway, I go sleep liao. Very long day and tiredness is setting in.
Good night!
good nightOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's why Disneyland is built.
I don't know how to explain, saw it somewhere in a book.
Anyway, I go sleep liao. Very long day and tiredness is setting in.
Good night!
Go travelling is to play ma. I won't mind going, besides, going Disneyland is a dream of mine.Originally posted by hisoka:so why you wanna go and see disneyland also??
*muacks*Originally posted by StarPuppy:good night
sleep well wor
*muacks*![]()
hmmz. even at high price and being taken as vegetable head??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go travelling is to play ma. I won't mind going, besides, going Disneyland is a dream of mine.![]()
Well, only for certain places lah. Disneyland is one. Others no way. I am a willing party in this case.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz. even at high price and being taken as vegetable head??
still dun understand whats there thats so attractiveOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Well, only for certain places lah. Disneyland is one. Others no way. I am a willing party in this case.
cai tou as in getting tok for large amounts of moneyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:whats a vegetable head?![]()
i see...Originally posted by hisoka:cai tou as in getting tok for large amounts of money
lolz...happy studying mystivOriginally posted by mystiv:hi..and bye..
off to study..again..![]()